PARCS AQUATIQUES

PARCS AQUATIQUES:

Les parcs aquatiques ont gagné en popularité depuis leur introduction à la fin des années 1940 et au début des années 1950. Selon le développement économique, les gens ont de plus en plus besoin d'activités et de lieux de loisirs, et les parcs aquatiques sont devenus l'une des méthodes de loisirs et de loisirs les plus populaires. Aujourd'hui, presque chaque ville possède au moins un parc aquatique. Ensuite, quels sont les équipements les plus populaires pour les parcs aquatiques? 1 Toboggan de course arc-en-ciel coloré 2 belle château d'eau pour adultes et enfants avec jet d'eau et fibre de verre gaufrer. 3 Piscine à vagues , pour s'amuser avec des amis, profiter de la vague et de la plage sans Aller à la vraie mer. 4 peut un parc aquatique échelle sans glissière de tornade ? Non!! C'est une diapositive de symbole. Très populaire parmi les jeunes. Suggestions sur la gestion des parcs aquatiques - aux investisseurs: 1 publicité. La publicité est la première étape du fonctionnement du parc et est cruciale. Chaque parc établira un plan de publicité, investira un certain montant de frais de publicité, fera la promotion par le biais de journaux, de logiciels de réseaux sociaux, de supports télévisés, de publicités électroniques, etc., afin de renforcer la visibilité du parc. 2 Promotion Au début de l'ouverture, les vacances, etc., à travers certaines réductions et promotions, peuvent attirer une certaine popularité dans le parc. Mais fais attention. 3 cartes VIP, cartes mensuelles ou annuelles, etc. Cela peut non seulement attirer des visiteurs, mais également attirer plus de clients fidèles du parc. 4 services. Un bon service peut améliorer la réputation et la popularité du parc, donner aux clients un sentiment agréable, les faire revenir.

LOISIRS

LOISIRS:

Les loisirs sont indissociables de nombreux jeux d’eau, bassins d’éclaboussure, etc. Son coût est économique, et très facile à installer, ne nécessitant quasiment pas d’entretien. Très approprié pour les investissements de petite et moyenne taille. En règle générale, nos ingénieurs conçoivent les solutions les plus raisonnables pour nos clients en fonction des conditions locales, ainsi que des centres de divertissement sur mesure dotés de fonctionnalités uniques et économes en coûts. Cliquez ici pour voir plus de jeux d'eau

PARCS DE VACANCES

PARCS DE VACANCES:

Pour les parcs de vacances, les clients peuvent choisir des équipements qui permettent à de nombreux clients de jouer ensemble, ce qui améliore l'interactivité. Ici nous recommandons: 1 Glissoire de radeau C'est une sorte de toboggan traditionnel, mais toujours en popup dans les parcs de vacances. Les clients peuvent s'asseoir le radeau avec des amis, Sous la lubrification de l'eau, glissez-vous dans la piscine avec un cri! 2 Glissade de vitesse de chute libre C'est vraiment une glissade excitante qui est très populaire parmi les jeunes. et sera un symbole des parcs aquatiques pour attirer plus de clients à venir. 3 Glissière Super Bowl La glissière du bol est de forme ronde, elle offre donc aux invités des virages, des courbes et des chutes extrêmes; Les coureurs prennent un radeau et saisissent les poignées des deux côtés, puis glissent le long du chemin avec leur propre gravité sous lubrification à l’eau. Après une période de section en spirale, de chute abrupte et de section tampon, les coureurs entreront dans le «super bowl» par la tangente en spirale, comme s'ils étaient aspirés dans le vortex. terminer un voyage passionnant.

HÔTEL ET RESORTS

HÔTEL ET RESORTS:

Pour répondre aux besoins de plus en plus exigeants des consommateurs, l’hôtel ne servira pas uniquement de lieu d’hébergement, mais presque tous les nouveaux hôtels comporteront plusieurs éléments créant une destination idéale pour les réunions, les achats, les loisirs et les divertissements. Les parcs aquatiques intérieurs ou extérieurs, en tant que centre de divertissement, font maintenant partie de presque tous les projets d’utilisation mixte de nouveaux hôtels; la valeur de l'hôtel est considérablement accrue. Les hôtels qui incluent le parc aquatique ont une occupation plus élevée, des tarifs plus élevés et des revenus de chambre plus élevés que les hôtels sans parc aquatique. De plus en plus de parcs aquatiques d’hôtels font partie d’aménagements à usages mixtes comprenant des composantes d’hébergement, de loisirs, de divertissement, de vente au détail, de logement et de bureau. Beaucoup de nos équipements peuvent être installés avec des hôtels, tels que toboggans pour enfants, toboggan, toboggan aquatique, aqua house, pataugeoire, etc ... Cliquez ici pour obtenir plus d'informations sur le produit: Toboggan Toboggan pour enfants Aqua House Splash pool

PARC D'ATTRACTIONS

PARC D'ATTRACTIONS:

Le parc à thème est un parc qui propose diverses attractions, telles que des manèges et des jeux, ainsi que d'autres événements à des fins de divertissement. Un parc d'attractions est un type de parc d'attractions dont les structures et les attractions sont regroupées autour d'un thème central, comportant souvent plusieurs zones sur des thèmes différents. Grâce aux efforts de nos experts, nous pouvons définir différents styles de thèmes pour presque tous les toboggans aquatiques, aqua house et jeux de jeux aquatiques.

NOS PRODUITS

TOBOGGANS

Sur Longmatic
Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology
Introduction à Longmatic Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd. est l’un des fabricants d’équipements pour parcs d’eau aquatiques les plus expérimentés en Chine, nous nous installons à Guangzhou, occupons une superficie de 8 hectares , vente, fabrication, installation et gestion de parcs aquatiques. Longmatic possède un bâtiment de bureaux complet, un atelier de production, des ingénieurs en conception de parcs aquatiques professionnels, des ingénieurs ingénieurs, des ingénieurs en plomberie et des ingénieurs électriciens avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience. Avec l'aide des machines CNC les plus avancées à cinq axes, nous garantissons la qualité de chaque morceau de canal. Dans l'industrie de l'amusement des parcs aquatiques, Longmatic fournira toujours la solution de service clé en main pour les parcs aquatiques du monde entier. ...
Lire la suite
Parc aquatique Aqua House Honour Parc aquatique Aqua House Honour
Les fabricants d'équipement de parc aquatique rendent hommage Les fabricants d'équipement de parc aquatique rendent hommage
Honneur d'équipement de parc d'attractions de l'eau Honneur d'équipement de parc d'attractions de l'eau
Honneur du fabricant de toboggans de parcs aquatiques de Chine Honneur du fabricant de toboggans de parcs aquatiques de Chine

Vidéo de présentation de l'entreprise

CERTIFICATIONS

Les certifications sont un symbole important de la qualité du produit. Longmatic dispose de certifications de l'industrie, telles que License Licence d'installation, de modification, de réparation et de maintenance d'équipement spécial certification certification Certification de qualification de produit ... etc. & nbsp; & nbsp;

Certifications
La certification
La certification
La certification
TEMOIGNAGE CLIENT

DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

Longmatic vous fournira les dernières nouvelles pour vous aider à en savoir plus sur les parcs aquatiques! Incluant le processus d'équipement, la sélection, la maintenance, la dynamique du secteur, l'exploitation du parc, le plan marketing, etc.

droits d'auteur © 1999-2019 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. Tous les droits sont réservés

Contacter maintenant

Chat en direct

WATER PARKS

WATER PARKS:

Today, water park is the best option to add value to owners' properties and theme park,hotels, public parks or resorts with acceptable cost.  Water parks have grown in popularity since their introduction in the late 1940s and early 1950s. According to the economic development, Recreational activities and places are increasingly needed by people, and water parks have emerged as one of the most popular leisure and entertainment methods.  Then, what equipment are the most popular device for water parks?  1 Colorful rainbow racing slide                                                                                                                2 Beautiful water castle for adults and kids with water spray  and fiberglass emboss. 3 Wave pool, to have fun with friends,enjoy the wave and beach without  going to the real sea.             4 Can a scale water park without tornado slide? No!! It is a symbol slide. Very                 popular among young people. Suggestions about water park management--to investors: 1 Advertising. Advertising is the first step in the operation of the park and is crucial. Each park will do a publicity plan, invest a certain amount of advertising fees, promote through newspapers, social software, TV media, electronic advertising... etc., to enhance the visibility of the park. 2 Promotion At the beginning of the opening, holidays, etc., through certain discounts and promotions, can attract a certain popularity to the park. But be careful. 3 VIP cards, monthly or annual cards, etc. Not only can it attract people, but it can also win more repeat customers for the park. 4 Services. Good service can enhance the reputation and popularity of the park, bring customers a pleasant feeling, make them come again.

RECREATIONS

RECREATIONS:

Recreations are inseparable from a variety of water plays, splash pools, etc. its cost is economic, and very easy to install, almost do not need maintenance. Very suitable for small and medium-sized investments. In general, our engineers will design the most reasonable solutions for our customers according to local conditions, and tailor-made entertainment centers with unique features on a cost-saving basis. Click here to see more water plays

HOLIDAY PARKS

HOLIDAY PARKS:

For holiday parks, clients can choose some equipments which allow many clients play together, enhance the interactivity. Here we recommend: 1 Raft slide It is a kind of traditional slide, but always popupalr in holiday parks. Clients can sit in  the raft with friends, Under the lubrication of water, slip to water pool with scream! 2 Free fall speed slide             It is really an exciting slide which is very popular among young people.        and will be a symbol of water parks to attract more customers' coming. 3 Super bowl slide Bowl slide is with shape of round, so this slide provides guests with extreme turns, curves and drop; Riders take on a raft and grasp handles on both sides, and then slide down along the way with its own gravity under water lubrication. After a period of spiral section, steep fall and buffer section, riders will enter the “super bowl” by the spiral tangent as if they are sucked into the vortex.  completing a thrilling journey.

HOTEL&RESORTS

HOTEL&RESORTS:

Hotel will not only be acted as lodging resort,water parks will be one of the essential value-create facility. To satisfy the requirement of increasingly demanding from consumers, Hotel will not only be acted as lodging resort, almost every new hotel will include several components that create a destination for meeting, shopping, recreation and entertainment. Indoor or outdoor waterparks as the entertainment facility are now part of almost every new hotel mixed-use project; the hotel value is greatly expanded. The hotels that include Water Park have higher occupancy, increased room rates and higher room revenues than hotels without waterparks. More and more hotel waterparks are part of mixed-use developments that include lodging, recreation, entertainment, retail, residential and office components. Many of our equipments can be installed with hotels, such as kids water slides, swing slide, water aqua houses, splash pool, etc... Click here to get more product information: Swing slide Kids slide Aqua house Splash pool

THEME PARKS

THEME PARKS:

Theme park is a park that features various attractions, such as rides and games, as well as other events for entertainment purposes. A theme park is a type of amusement park that bases its structures and attractions around a central theme, often featuring multiple areas with different themes.We provide water park equipment that enriches variety of theme parks. Under our experts' efforts, we can input different kind theme style for almost all water slides, aqua house, as well as water play games.

OUR PRODUCTS

WATER SLIDES

About Longmatic
Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology
Longmatic  Introduction  Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology Co., Ltd is subsidiary company of WM group, specially for overseas marketing. We are one of the most experience water park equipment manufacturers in China, occupy an area of 24 hectares, One large-scale water amusement park manufacturing enterprise majoring in feasibility studying, master planning, sales, manufacturing, installation and Management for water parks.  Longmatic has a comprehensive office building, production workshop, professional water park designing engineers, engineering engineers, plumbing engineers and electrical engineers with over 15 years’ experience, also we have experienced construction team, an independent after-sales service team. With the help of the most advanced five-axi...
Read More
Water Park Aqua House Honor Water Park Aqua House Honor
Water Park Equipment Manufacturers Honor Water Park Equipment Manufacturers Honor
Water Amusement Park Equipment Honor Water Amusement Park Equipment Honor
China Water Park Slide Manufacturer Honor China Water Park Slide Manufacturer Honor

Video presentation of the company

CERTIFICATIONS

Certifications is an important symbol of product quality. Longmatic has professional industry certifications, such as 《Installation, Alteration, Repair&Maintenance License of Special Equipment》《Product qualified certification》...etc.  

Certifications
Certification
Certification
Certification
CUSTOMER TESTIMONY

LATEST NEWS

Longmatic will provide you the latest news to help you know more about water parks! Including the equipment process, select, maintenance, industry dynamic, park operation, marketing plan...etc!

Copyright © 1999-2019 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat