الحدائق المائية

الحدائق المائية:

ازدادت شعبية الحدائق المائية منذ ظهورها في أواخر الأربعينيات وأوائل الخمسينيات. وفقاً للتنمية الاقتصادية ، هناك حاجة متزايدة إلى الأنشطة الترفيهية والأماكن من قبل الناس ، وقد برزت حدائق مائية كواحدة من أكثر وسائل الترفيه والترفيه شعبية. اليوم ، تحتوي كل مدينة تقريباً على حديقة مائية واحدة على الأقل. ثم ، ما هي المعدات الأكثر شعبية للمنتزهات المائية؟ 1 قوس قزح الملونة سباق الشريحة 2 جميل قلعة الماء للبالغين والاطفال مع رذاذ الماء والألياف الزجاجية زخرف. 3 تجمع موجة للحصول على المتعة مع الأصدقاء ، استمتع بالموجة والشاطئ بدون ذاهب الى البحر الحقيقي. 4 هل يمكن أن الحديقة المائية نطاق دون شريحة اعصار ؟ لا!! إنه شريحة الرمز. للغاية شعبية بين الشباب. اقتراحات حول إدارة المنتزهات المائية - للمستثمرين: 1 الإعلان. الإعلان هو الخطوة الأولى في تشغيل المتنزه وهو أمر بالغ الأهمية. ستقوم كل حديقة بخطة إعلانية ، وتستثمر مبلغًا معينًا من رسوم الإعلان ، والترويج من خلال الصحف ، والبرامج الاجتماعية ، ووسائط التلفزيون ، والإعلانات الإلكترونية ... إلخ ، لتعزيز رؤية المنتزه. 2 ترقية في بداية الافتتاح ، يمكن للعطلات وغيرها ، من خلال بعض الخصومات والعروض الترويجية ، جذب شعبية معينة إلى الحديقة. لكن كن حريص. 3 بطاقات VIP ، بطاقات شهرية أو سنوية ، إلخ. لا يمكنها جذب الناس فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا كسب المزيد من العملاء المتكررين للحديقة. 4 الخدمات. خدمة جيدة يمكن أن تعزز سمعة وشعبية الحديقة ، وتجلب للعملاء شعور لطيف ، وجعلها تأتي مرة أخرى.

الاستجمام

الاستجمام:

لا يمكن فصل التسلية عن مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب المائية ، وأحواض السباحة ، وما إلى ذلك. فتكلفتها اقتصادية ، وسهلة التركيب ، ولا تحتاج إلى صيانة تقريبًا. مناسبة جدا للاستثمارات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. بشكل عام ، سيقوم مهندسونا بتصميم أكثر الحلول المعقولة لعملائنا وفقًا للظروف المحلية ، ومراكز الترفيه المصممة خصيصًا بميزات فريدة على أساس توفير التكلفة. انقر هنا لرؤية المزيد من المسرحيات المائية

عطلات باركس

عطلات باركس:

بالنسبة لمجمعات العطلات ، يمكن للعملاء اختيار بعض المعدات التي تسمح للعديد من العملاء باللعب معًا ، وتعزيز التفاعل. نحن هنا نوصي بما يلي: 1 شريحة طوف إنه نوع من الشرائح التقليدية ، ولكن دائما popupalr في حدائق العطلات. يمكن للعملاء الجلوس طوف مع الأصدقاء ، تحت تزييت الماء ، تنزلق إلى تجمع المياه مع الصراخ! 2 انخفاض سرعة الانزلاق مجانا إنها حقا شريحة مثيرة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الشباب. وسيكون رمزا للمجمعات المائية لجذب المزيد من العملاء آت. 3 شريحة سوبر السلطانية شريحة الزبدية هي ذات شكل دائري ، لذلك توفر هذه الشريحة للضيوف المنعطفات والمنعطفات والهبوط. يأخذ الركّابون مقابض الطيّ والثقب على كلا الجانبين ، ثم ينزلق على طول الطريق مع جاذبيته الخاصة تحت تزييت الماء. بعد فترة من القسم اللولبي ، قسم السقوط والجزء العمودي الحاد ، سيدخل الدراجون "الصحن الكبير" بواسطة المماس اللولبي كما لو تم امتصاصهم في الدوامة. إكمال رحلة مثيرة.

فنادق والاستجمام

فنادق والاستجمام:

لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المتزايدة بشكل متزايد ، فإن الفندق لن يعمل فقط كمنتجع للإقامة ، وسوف يضم كل فندق جديد العديد من المكونات التي تخلق وجهة للاجتماعات والتسوق والترفيه والتسلية. تعتبر الحدائق المائية الداخلية والخارجية كمنشأة ترفيهية جزءًا من كل مشروع فندق جديد متعدد الاستخدامات تقريبًا ؛ يتم توسيع قيمة الفندق إلى حد كبير. تحتوي الفنادق التي تشمل الحديقة المائية على نسبة إشغال أعلى ، وأسعار غرف متزايدة وإيرادات غرف أعلى من الفنادق التي لا تحتوي على حدائق مائية. تعد الحدائق المائية في الفنادق جزءًا من المشاريع متعددة الاستخدامات التي تشمل السكن والترفيه والتسلية والتجزئة والمكونات السكنية والمكتبية. العديد من معداتنا يمكن تركيبها مع الفنادق ، مثل المنزلقات المائية للأطفال ، الشرائح المتأرجحة ، المنازل المائية ، بركة السباحة ، الخ ... انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن المنتجات: شريحة متحركة شريحة اطفال أكوا هاوس تجمع سبلاش

مدينة ملاهي

مدينة ملاهي:

تعد مدينة الملاهي حديقة تتميز بالعديد من المعالم السياحية ، مثل الألعاب والألعاب ، فضلاً عن الفعاليات الأخرى لأغراض الترفيه. إن المنتزه الترفيهي هو نوع من الملاهي التي ترتكز على هياكلها ومناطق الجذب الخاصة بها حول موضوع مركزي ، غالبًا ما تتميز بمناطق متعددة ذات موضوعات مختلفة.نحن نقدم معدات الحديقة المائية التي تثري مجموعة متنوعة من المنتزهات الترفيهية. في إطار جهود خبرائنا ، يمكننا إدخال أسلوب مختلف لسلسلة أنماط كل الشرائح المائية ، والمنزل المائي ، بالإضافة إلى ألعاب الماء.

منتجاتنا

الشرائح المياه

حول Longmatic
Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology
مقدمة Longmatic Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology Co.,Ltd.هي واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة لمعدات الحدائق المائية في الصين ، ونحن نقيم في مدينة قوانغتشو ، تحتل مساحة قدرها 8 هكتارات ، واحدة من مشاريع تصنيع الملاهي المائية الكبيرة التي تتخصص في دراسة الجدوى ، التخطيط الرئيسي والمبيعات والتصنيع والتركيب والإدارة للمتنزهات المائية. شركة Longmatic لديها مبنى شامل للمكاتب ، ورشة إنتاج ، مهندسين تصميم حدائق مائية ، مهندسين هندسيين ، مهندسي سباكة ومهندسي كهرباء بخبرة أكثر من 10 سنوات ، كما لدينا فريق بناء ، فريق مستقل لخدمات ما بعد البيع. بمساعدة آلات CNC ذات خمسة محاور متقدمة ، فإننا نضمن جودة كل قطع المراجل. في صناعة تسلية الملاهي المائية ، ستقدم Longmatic دائمًا حل تسليم المفتاح للمنتزهات المائية حول العالم. بعثة Longmatic في تطوير الصناعة ، يحمل Longmatic المبدأ مع العدالة والعلوم والموثوقية والمتقدمة والاقتصاد ومعقولة ، ويتولى مسؤولي...
اقرأ أكثر
الحديقة المائية أكوا هاوس الشرف الحديقة المائية أكوا هاوس الشرف
حديقة المعدات المائية مصنعين الشرف حديقة المعدات المائية مصنعين الشرف
ملاهي مائية معدات الشرف ملاهي مائية معدات الشرف
الصين الحديقة المائية الشرائح الصانع الشرف الصين الحديقة المائية الشرائح الصانع الشرف

عرض الفيديو للشركة

الشهادات

الشهادات هي رمز مهم لجودة المنتج. Longmatic لديها شهادات مهنية مهنية ، مثل 《التثبيت والتعديل وإصلاح وصيانة ترخيص المعدات الخاصة》 《شهادة المنتج المؤهلة》 ... الخ & nbsp؛ & nbsp؛

الشهادات
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة
شهادة الزبون

أحدث الأخبار

سوف Longmatic توفر لك أحدث الأخبار لمساعدتك على معرفة المزيد عن الحدائق المائية! بما في ذلك عملية المعدات ، واختيار ، والصيانة ، وديناميكية الصناعة ، وتشغيل الحديقة ، وخطة التسويق ... الخ!

حقوق النشر © 1999-2019 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

WATER PARKS

WATER PARKS:

Today, water park is the best option to add value to owners' properties and theme park,hotels, public parks or resorts with acceptable cost.  Water parks have grown in popularity since their introduction in the late 1940s and early 1950s. According to the economic development, Recreational activities and places are increasingly needed by people, and water parks have emerged as one of the most popular leisure and entertainment methods.  Then, what equipment are the most popular device for water parks?  1 Colorful rainbow racing slide                                                                                                                2 Beautiful water castle for adults and kids with water spray  and fiberglass emboss. 3 Wave pool, to have fun with friends,enjoy the wave and beach without  going to the real sea.             4 Can a scale water park without tornado slide? No!! It is a symbol slide. Very                 popular among young people. Suggestions about water park management--to investors: 1 Advertising. Advertising is the first step in the operation of the park and is crucial. Each park will do a publicity plan, invest a certain amount of advertising fees, promote through newspapers, social software, TV media, electronic advertising... etc., to enhance the visibility of the park. 2 Promotion At the beginning of the opening, holidays, etc., through certain discounts and promotions, can attract a certain popularity to the park. But be careful. 3 VIP cards, monthly or annual cards, etc. Not only can it attract people, but it can also win more repeat customers for the park. 4 Services. Good service can enhance the reputation and popularity of the park, bring customers a pleasant feeling, make them come again.

RECREATIONS

RECREATIONS:

Recreations are inseparable from a variety of water plays, splash pools, etc. its cost is economic, and very easy to install, almost do not need maintenance. Very suitable for small and medium-sized investments. In general, our engineers will design the most reasonable solutions for our customers according to local conditions, and tailor-made entertainment centers with unique features on a cost-saving basis. Click here to see more water plays

HOLIDAY PARKS

HOLIDAY PARKS:

For holiday parks, clients can choose some equipments which allow many clients play together, enhance the interactivity. Here we recommend: 1 Raft slide It is a kind of traditional slide, but always popupalr in holiday parks. Clients can sit in  the raft with friends, Under the lubrication of water, slip to water pool with scream! 2 Free fall speed slide             It is really an exciting slide which is very popular among young people.        and will be a symbol of water parks to attract more customers' coming. 3 Super bowl slide Bowl slide is with shape of round, so this slide provides guests with extreme turns, curves and drop; Riders take on a raft and grasp handles on both sides, and then slide down along the way with its own gravity under water lubrication. After a period of spiral section, steep fall and buffer section, riders will enter the “super bowl” by the spiral tangent as if they are sucked into the vortex.  completing a thrilling journey.

HOTEL&RESORTS

HOTEL&RESORTS:

Hotel will not only be acted as lodging resort,water parks will be one of the essential value-create facility. To satisfy the requirement of increasingly demanding from consumers, Hotel will not only be acted as lodging resort, almost every new hotel will include several components that create a destination for meeting, shopping, recreation and entertainment. Indoor or outdoor waterparks as the entertainment facility are now part of almost every new hotel mixed-use project; the hotel value is greatly expanded. The hotels that include Water Park have higher occupancy, increased room rates and higher room revenues than hotels without waterparks. More and more hotel waterparks are part of mixed-use developments that include lodging, recreation, entertainment, retail, residential and office components. Many of our equipments can be installed with hotels, such as kids water slides, swing slide, water aqua houses, splash pool, etc... Click here to get more product information: Swing slide Kids slide Aqua house Splash pool

THEME PARKS

THEME PARKS:

Theme park is a park that features various attractions, such as rides and games, as well as other events for entertainment purposes. A theme park is a type of amusement park that bases its structures and attractions around a central theme, often featuring multiple areas with different themes.We provide water park equipment that enriches variety of theme parks. Under our experts' efforts, we can input different kind theme style for almost all water slides, aqua house, as well as water play games.

OUR PRODUCTS

WATER SLIDES

About Longmatic
Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology
Longmatic  Introduction  Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology Co., Ltd is subsidiary company of WM group, specially for overseas marketing. We are one of the most experience water park equipment manufacturers in China, occupy an area of 24 hectares, One large-scale water amusement park manufacturing enterprise majoring in feasibility studying, master planning, sales, manufacturing, installation and Management for water parks.  Longmatic has a comprehensive office building, production workshop, professional water park designing engineers, engineering engineers, plumbing engineers and electrical engineers with over 15 years’ experience, also we have experienced construction team, an independent after-sales service team. With the help of the most advanced five-axi...
Read More
Water Park Aqua House Honor Water Park Aqua House Honor
Water Park Equipment Manufacturers Honor Water Park Equipment Manufacturers Honor
Water Amusement Park Equipment Honor Water Amusement Park Equipment Honor
China Water Park Slide Manufacturer Honor China Water Park Slide Manufacturer Honor

Video presentation of the company

CERTIFICATIONS

Certifications is an important symbol of product quality. Longmatic has professional industry certifications, such as 《Installation, Alteration, Repair&Maintenance License of Special Equipment》《Product qualified certification》...etc.  

Certifications
Certification
Certification
Certification
CUSTOMER TESTIMONY

LATEST NEWS

Longmatic will provide you the latest news to help you know more about water parks! Including the equipment process, select, maintenance, industry dynamic, park operation, marketing plan...etc!

Copyright © 1999-2019 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat