حول الإدارة الصحية للحديقة المائية

2019-01-04

في الوقت الحاضر ، مع التطور السريع في صناعة الملاهي المائية ، تزداد الحدائق المائية في الصين عاما بعد عام. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك العديد من أوجه القصور في الإدارة. عندما يختار الناس اللعب في متنزه مائي ، فإنهم يفكرون بشكل عام في سلامتهم وصحتهم ومتعهم. ثم تقرر ما إذا كنت تريد اللعب. إذن ، كيف تقوم بعمل صحي بينما تضمن معدات الحديقة المائية المتعة والسلامة؟

أولا ، تحقق من التجمع

الماء جزء مهم من الحديقة المائية. التحقق من تجمع يشمل التحقق من نوعية المياه وسطح الماء. يتطلب ذلك من الموظفين التحقق من جودة المياه كل يوم وفقًا للمؤشرات. يمكن لبيانات جودة المياه الوصول إلى الهدف قبل تشغيل الحديقة. والثاني هو التحقق من سطح الماء من حوض السباحة. جمع وتنظيف الحطام ، والحفاظ على المياه في الحديقة نظيفة.

ثانيًا ، تحقق من سطح الطريق

بما أن الناس يلعبون في الحديقة المائية ، فمن الحتمي أن يتم جلب بعض المياه إلى الأرض أثناء عملية الدخول والخروج من البركة. لذلك ، سوف يحتاج موظفينا إلى سحب المياه في الوقت المناسب لمنع السياح من الانزلاق والحوادث. نقطة أخرى هي أن الزائر العادي حافي القدمين عند اللعب في الحديقة. لذلك ، يُطلب من الموظفين أيضًا التحقق من سطح الطريق بشكل متكرر لضمان عدم وجود زجاج مكسور وأشياء حادة ومواد خطرة أخرى لضمان الصرف الصحي والسلامة في المنتزه.

الثالثة ، القيام بأعمال التطهير

هذا عمل ضروري. الأول هو عمل التطهير للسياح الذين يدخلون الميدان. عندما يدخل الزائرون العامون إلى الاستاد ، يجب أن نؤكد على اللياقة البدنية ، وارتداء الملابس ، وما إلى ذلك من السياح ، وتطهير حوض السباحة عن طريق تمييع المطهرات. يمكنك إدخال منطقة اللعب بعد الانتهاء من أعمال التطهير.

يليها التطهير والتنظيف في منطقة تغيير الملابس ومنطقة الاستحمام والمرحاض ، يمكنك استخدام التنظيف اليومي للقمامة ، الرش المنتظم للمطهرات وغيرها من الطرق لمنع نمو البكتيريا والحفاظ على منطقة الصحة العامة في الحديقة نظيفة.

حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

About the health management of the water park

2019-01-04

At present, with the rapid development of water park industry, the water parks in China are also increasing year by year. However, there are still many shortcomings in management. When people choose to play in a water park, they generally consider their safety, health, and fun. Then decide whether to play. So how do you carry out health work while the water park equipment guarantees fun and safety?

First, check the pool

Water is an important part of the water park. Checking the pool includes checking the water quality and the water surface. This requires the staff to check the water quality every day according to the indicators. The water quality data can reach the target before the park can be operated. The second is to check the water surface of the pool. collect and clean up the debris, and keep the water in the park clean.

Second, check the road surface

As people play in the water park, it is inevitable that some water will be brought to the ground during the process of entering and leaving the pool. Therefore, our staff will need to tow the water in time to prevent the tourists from slipping and accidents. Another point is that the average visitor is barefoot when playing in the park. Therefore, the staff is also required to check the road surface frequently to ensure that there are no broken glass, sharp objects and other dangerous materials to ensure the sanitation and safety in the park.

Third, carry out disinfection work

This is a necessary work. First is the disinfection work of tourists entering the field. When the general visitors enter the stadium, we must confirm the physical fitness, dressing, etc. of the tourists, and disinfect the dip pool by diluting the disinfectant. You can enter the play area after finish disinfection work .

by disinfection and cleaning work in the dressing area, bathing area and toilet, you can use daily cleaning of garbage, regular spraying of disinfectant and other methods to inhibit bacterial growth and keep the public health area of the park clean.

Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat