منتجات

أكوا بارك زهرة الماء رذاذ

  • Typical occupy area:

    20-200㎡
  • Hourly Capacity:

    500guests/h
  • Suitable age:

    3-16
  • Material:

    Fiberglass
  • Color:

    customized
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Google
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Youtube
تفاصيل المنتج


وصف المنتج:

ألعاب رش الماء هي ميزات المياه التفاعلية مثالية للأطفال ، وكذلك البالغين. لجعلها موضوعًا لطيفًا للنظر خلال موسم الإغلاق ، يتم صنع بعض ألعاب الرش بموضوع جميل بواسطة فني النحت المتمرس ، لذلك هذا النوع من الألعاب مشهور بالمنتزهات المائية والمنتجعات والنبع الحار والفيلات والمدرسة والعامة في أيام الصيف الحارة ، لا تستخدم الألعاب كغرض ترفيهي فحسب ، بل أيضًا أجهزة جيدة تعمل على تبريد درجة الحرارة. نحن نستخدم الفوهات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ CNC للتأكد من أن الماء تم رشه إلى اتجاه دقيق كما تم تصميمه وفوهاته متينة وموثوقية عالية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يتم تثبيت معظم ميزات رشاشات المياه مع مفاتيح استشعار الحركة ، وبالتالي فإن الميزات سوف رذاذ الماء يتفاعل بذكاء مع اللاعبين.



مواصفات المنتج النموذجية


مواد

الألياف الزجاجية

اللون

أزرق / أبيض / الأرجواني / تخصيص

لاعبين مناسبة

العائلات ، الكبار ، الأطفال

أقل كمية ممكن طلبها

حاسب شخصي 1

مناطق التثبيت

ملاهي مائية ، ملاهي والحدائق العامة ومنتزهات العطلات

موعد التسليم

30 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع

العلامة التجارية المنتج

Longmatic




ميزات منتجات Aqua Play:

1 الألوان الزاهية ، لا يتلاشى ، قوة عالية ، ومكافحة ساكنة ، ومقاومة للاهتراء ، ومقاومة للضوء ، ومقاومة للشيخوخة ، ومكافحة تكسير.

2 بالإشارة إلى الأساليب الشعبية الأوروبية والأمريكية ، جنبا إلى جنب مع خصائص المحلية سوق، استيعاب ببراعة طبيعة الأطفال مثل الجري ، والحفر ، وتسلق الجبال ، والانزلاق ، المتداول الخ المنتجات. التي لا يمكن إلا أن يمارس التوازن والإبداع واستقلال الأطفال. ولكن أيضا يمكن أن تعزز وعي الأطفال حماية الذات.

3 مناسبة جداً للمناسبات الحيوية (الحدائق ، المجتمعات ، المناطق السياحية ، الحدائق ، إلخ). هيكل المعدات من المياه Longmatic منتزه هو آمنة ودائم. تصميمه بارع ، اللون متناغم ، ومزيج بارع من مختلف الأجزاء من بلاستيك يمكن أن تجلب السلامة والفرح والشعور الحيوي للأطفال.

4 وفقا لحجم الموقع الفعلي ، تصميم أنماط مختلفة من المسرحيات.



ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

خبراء الاتصال
Longmatic لديها مبنى شامل للمكاتب ، ورشة إنتاج ، مهندسين تصميم الحديقة المائية ، مهندسين هندسيين ، مهندسي سباكة ومهندسي كهرباء بخبرة أكثر من 10 سنوات ، وأيضاً لدينا فريق بناء ذو ​​خبرة ، فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع. بمساعدة آلات CNC ذات خمسة محاور متقدمة ، فإننا نضمن جودة كل قطع المراجل. في صناعة تسلية الملاهي المائية ، ستقدم Longmatic دائمًا حل تسليم المفتاح للمنتزهات المائية حول العالم....

حقوق النشر © 1999-2019 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

Products

Aqua park water flower spray

  • Typical occupy area:

    20-200㎡
  • Hourly Capacity:

    500guests/h
  • Suitable age:

    3-16
  • Material:

    Fiberglass
  • Color:

    customized
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Google
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Youtube
Product Details


Product description:

Water spray games are ideal interactive water features for kids, as well as adults. To make it as nice theme for looking during the close season, Some of the spray games are made with nice  theme by our experienced Sculpture technician, so this kind of games are popular for water parks, resorts, hot spring, villas, school, Public park, apartments, Condominiums etc. During the summer hot days, the games are not only used as entertainment purpose but also good devices that cool down the temperature. We use CNC machined stainless steel nozzles to make sure the water sprayed move to accurate direction as designed and the nozzles are durable and high reliability. What’s more, most of water sprays features are installed with Motion Sensor Switches, so the features will spray water smartly interacts with players.



Product typical specifications


Material

Fiberglass

Color

Blue/White/purple/customized

Suitable players

Families, Adults, Children

Minimum order quantity

1 pc

Installation areas

Water park, theme park, hotel parks, holiday parks

Delivery time

30 days after received deposit

Product brand

Longmatic




Aqua play products features:

1 Bright colors, no fading, high strength, anti-static, wear-resistant, light-resistant, aging-resistant, anti-cracking.

2 With reference to European and American popular styles, combined with the characteristics of the domestic market, ingeniously assimilate children's nature such as running, drilling, climbing, sliding,  rolling etc. into the products. Which can not only exercises the balance, creativity and independence of the children. but also can enhance children's awareness of self-protection.

3 Very suitable for lively occasions (parks, communities, tourist areas, gardens, etc.). The equipment structure of Longmatic Water Park is safe and durable. Its design is ingenious, the color is harmonious, and the ingenious combination of various parts of plastic can bring safety, joy and lively feeling to children.

4 According to the actual site size, design different styles of plays.



Send A Message

If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

CONTACT EXPERTS
Longmatic has a comprehensive office building, production workshop, professional water park designing engineers, engineering engineers, plumbing engineers and electrical engineers with over 10 years' experience, also we have experienced construction team, an independent after-sales service team. With the help of the most advanced five-axis CNC machinery, we ensure the quality of every pieces of flumes. In the Waterpark Amusement Industry, Longmatic will always provide the turn key service solution for water parks worldwide.

Copyright © 1999-2019 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat