مراقبة التكاليف والاحتياطات اللازمة لبدء حديقة داخلية للأطفال!

2018-09-17

بغض النظر عن الاستثمار في أي عمل ، فإن التحكم في تكاليف التشغيل أمر بالغ الأهمية. إذن ، كيف يمكننا التحكم بفعالية في التكاليف عند الاستثمار في حديقة الأطفال الداخلية؟ ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه عند فتح المتنزه؟

أولا ، ما يشكل تكلفة الحديقة؟

هيكل التكلفة للمنتزهات الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة مكونان مهمان. واحد هو تكلفة التطوير قبل فتح الحديقة ، والآخر هو تكلفة التشغيل بعد الافتتاح. تتضمن تكلفة التطوير العناصر التالية: التكلفة الهندسية ، ورسوم البدء ، ورسوم التسويق ، ورسوم الاحتياطي ، وما إلى ذلك ، وعادة ما تكون التكلفة الهندسية مسؤولة عن النسبة الأكبر ، حيث تصل إلى 70٪ -80٪. تشمل تكاليف التشغيل ما يلي: تكاليف التشغيل ، ورسوم الإدارة ، ورسوم التسويق ، والمصروفات المالية ، وضرائب العمل والرسوم الإضافية ، والتي تمثل نفقات الإدارة منها النسبة الأكبر ، حيث تصل إلى 50٪ -60٪.

وثانيا ، كيف يمكن التحكم بفعالية في تكلفة تطوير المتنزه؟

يمكن لتحليل السوق الشامل والدقيق أن يقلل من مخاطر الاستثمار: في الوقت الحالي ، تسعى العديد من حدائق الأطفال لطابع كبير عند تطوير وبناء المتنزه. مساحة الأرضية كبيرة ومستوى الاستثمار كبير. ليس خطأ ، ولكن إذا اتبعت الاتجاه بشكل أعمى ، فإن النتيجة هي تفاقم مشكلة التجانس. لا يوجد دعم فعال للسوق ، بل يمتلك نطاقًا واسعًا ولكن لا فائدة ، الأمر الذي لا يؤدي إلى إهدار الموارد فحسب ، بل يزيد أيضًا من تكاليف التشغيل في الفترة المتأخرة.

الثالثة ، كيفية التحكم في تكاليف التشغيل بشكل فعال؟


1. يجب على الإدارة أن تفتح المصدر وتخفض النفقات: الإدارة الذكية ، من خلال الوسائل العلمية والتكنولوجية ، لتحقيق تحليل البيانات في الوقت المناسب ، ووضع معايير استهلاك الطاقة لمختلف الإدارات ؛

2. إنشاء العلامة التجارية وسمعة الحديقة ، والاستفادة الكاملة من وسائل الإعلام الجديدة ، ودمج الموارد ؛

3. تقليل تكلفة الاستهلاك المادي: تأسيس إحساس بحفظ الموظف ووضع معايير لاستخدام المواد المختلفة ؛

4. تقليل تكلفة التعامل مع شكاوى العملاء: من الضروري زيادة تدريب السلامة والتفتيش على السلامة القيام بعمل جيد في إدارة السلامة للسياح. يجب أن يتم العلاج في حالات الطوارئ بسرعة وفعالية!


حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

Cost control and precautions for starting an indoor children's park!

2018-09-17

No matter Investing in any business, controlling operating costs is critical. Then, how can we effectively control costs when investing in indoor children's park? What should we pay attention to when the park open?

First, what constitutes the cost of the park?

The cost structure of large, medium and small parks has two important components. One is the development cost before the opening the park, and the other is the operating cost after the opening. The development cost includes the following items: engineering cost, start-up fee, marketing fee, reserve fee, etc., usually the engineering cost accounts for the largest proportion, reaching 70%-80%. Operating costs include the following: operating costs, management fees, marketing fees, financial expenses, business taxes and surcharges, of which management expenses account for the largest proportion, reaching 50% -60%.

Second, how to effectively control the development cost of the park?

Comprehensive and accurate market analysis can reduce investment risk: At present, many children's parks pursue a large character when developing and constructing a park. The floor space is large and the investment scale is large. it is not wrong, but if it is blindly follow the trend, The result is to aggravate the problem of homogenization. There is no effective market support, just has scale but no benefit, which not only causes waste of resources, but also increases operating costs in the later period.

Third, how to effectively control operating costs?


1. The management should open source and reduce expenditure: intelligent management, through scientific and technological means, to achieve timely analysis of data, establish energy consumption standards of various departments;

2. Establish the brand and reputation of the park, make full use of new media, and integrate resources;

3. Reduce the cost of material consumption: establish a sense of employee conservation and establish standards for the use of various materials;

4. Reduce the cost of customer complaints handling: It is necessary to increase safety training, safety inspection, and do a good job in the safety management of tourists. Emergency treatment should be done quickly and effectively!


Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat