منتجات

مرشح فرب

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Google
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Youtube
تفاصيل المنتج
هيكل خزان الرمل مرشح
إن طرد رأس خزان الرمل بسيط نسبيًا ، وهناك موزع مياه مصنوع جيدًا بالداخل لمنع فقد الرمال من الماء العائد. يمكن لرأس خزان الرمل الخارجي التبديل بسهولة بين وظائف التصفية والغسيل الخلفي. هناك ثلاث واجهات على رأس الرمال ، وهي مدخل المياه ، ومخرج ومياه الصرف الصحي. جميع الواجهات الثلاثة مفصلية ويمكن تثبيتها وإزالتها بسرعة. تتوفر رؤوس الخزانات الرملية في الأنظمة المترية والإمبريالية ، والتي يمكن أن تتطابق مع الأنابيب في مناطق مختلفة. وظيفة توصيل رأس الرمل كما هو موضح على اليمين.
يدخل الماء المعالج عالي الضغط إلى داخل الخزان ، ويمر عبر طبقة الرمل ، ويمكن لموزع الماء ذو ​​الثقوب الدقيقة أن يمنع الرمال من دخول منفذ المياه. تقوم طبقة الرمل بعزل وترشيح الجزيئات المعلقة في الماء. تم تجهيز خزان الرمل المرشح برأس رمل ، يسمى بصمام متعدد الاتجاهات ، والذي يمكنه التحكم بسهولة في اتجاه تدفق المياه للتنظيف وإحمرار الظهر. يمكن لخزان الرمل المرشح استخدام رمل الكوارتز كوسيط ترشيح. إذا كانت مادة المرشح عبارة عن مادة تصفية كيميائية حيوية ، يمكن استخدام خزان الرمل المرشح كمرشح بيولوجي.

مبدأ العمل

يستخدم المرشح رمل مرشح خاص للتخلص من الأوساخ الصغيرة في البركة. يتم استخدام رمل الفلتر كوسيط لإزالة الأوساخ ويمتلئ في تجويف الفلتر. عند ضبط زر التحكم على وضع "FILTER" ، يتم ضغط ماء البركة المحتوي على جزيئات الأوساخ العالقة في خط أنابيب الترشيح بواسطة المضخة ، ثم يتم توجيهها إلى مخرج الماء للمرشح بواسطة مفتاح التحكم. تمر مياه المسبح عبر المرشح ، ويتم محاصرة الأوساخ الصغيرة وإزالتها بواسطة السرير الرملي. يتم إرجاع المياه العذبة المفلترة إلى حمام السباحة من أسفل المرشح من خلال مفتاح التحكم ثم من خط الأنابيب. هذه المجموعة من الإجراءات تلقائية أيضًا وتوفر دورة كاملة لأنظمة ترشيح حمامات السباحة والسباكة.


وظيفة رئيس الرمال
1. تصفية التصفية: التصفية العادية.
2. الغسيل الخلفي: استنزاف الأوساخ المتراكمة في التصفية.
3. شطف التنظيف: إزالة الأوساخ في أنبوب التصريف.
4. تذكر دورة: إعادة تدوير المياه دون تصفية.
5. نفخة النفايات: ضربة مباشرة دون ترشيح.
6. مغلق: إغلاق جميع وظائف مرشح.
ملاحظة: قبل تغيير موضع مفتاح الصمام ، يجب إيقاف المضخة.
مزايا مرشح جرة الرمال
1: يمكن أن تحمل الضغط الكبير ، يمكن الضغط على الماء على ارتفاع 1-2 متر:
2: ليست هناك حاجة لفتح ونظيفة. لديها المدمج في تنظيف تدفق المياه العكسي.
3: حجم صغير ، ويمكن تصفية المسطحات المائية الكبيرة ، والمظهر الجميل وسهولة التركيب.
4: عمر الألياف الزجاجية أكثر من 8 سنوات ، وهو أطول من مرتين من عمر البلاستيك.
خصائص أداء اسطوانة الرمل:
1. هيكل غير قابل للصدأ من البوليستر المقوى ، الهيكل الكروي المتعرج بالألياف الزجاجية يجعل حاوية الرمل أقوى ، والسطح غير معالج.
2. المضادة للتآكل ، المضادة للارتداء ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، المضادة للأكسدة O3 ، الحماية من أشعة الشمس ، البحر والمياه العذبة.
3. موزع الماء الفريد وجامع الماء يشكلان تدفقًا هيدروليكيًا متوازن ، ونظام الصرف المجهري ذو كفاءة عالية.
4. دقة الترشيح عالية ، ونوعية النفايات السائلة جيدة ، التعكر العلامة & lt ؛ 20um.
5. معدل تدفق الترشيح العالي ، يمكن أن تصل سرعة الترشيح إلى 10 ~ 50m3 / h / m2.
6. الصمام متعدد الاتجاهات سهل وبسيط التشغيل ، ومجهز بأنبوب صرف صحي شفاف لمراقبة وضوح مياه التنظيف.
7. مجهزة بارومتر ، صمام تنفيس اليدوي وصمام استنزاف.
8. البراغي والصواميل والسحابات المختلفة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
9. التنظيف السريع ، عدم فقدان مواد المرشح ، التشغيل والصيانة بسهولة ، جسم الأسطوانة ليس سيئًا لمدة عشر سنوات.
وظيفة صمام أسطوانة الرمل اليدوي:
1. تصفية. الترشيح هو المكان الذي يدخل فيه الماء من خلال منفذين للمياه العلوية والسفلية على نفس الجانب من رأس الخزان ، ويمر من خلال مادة تصفية الخزان وأنبوب التصفية بدوره ، ثم يتم تصريفه من مخرج الماء السفلي للخزان إلى رأسه إلى حوض السباحة ، وعادة ما يتم تعميم المياه في حمام السباحة وتصفيته.
2. الغسيل العكسي. الغسيل العكسي هو المكان الذي يدخل فيه الماء من خلال منافذ المياه العلوية والسفلية على نفس الجانب من رأس الاسطوانة ، ويمر عبر مادة التصفية وأنبوب التصفية في الخزان ، ثم يطلق النار على مكان محدد من منفذ صرف صحي منفصل على الجانب الآخر من رأس الأسطوانة (أرسل المزيد في الخزان وقم بترشيح الأوساخ على المادة).
3. شطف. يعني الشطف أن الماء يدخل عبر مدخل ماء على نفس الجانب من رأس الخزان ، ويمر عبر مادة التصفية وأنبوب التصفية في خزان الرمل بالتسلسل ، ثم يطلق النار على مكان محدد من منفذ صرف منفصل على الجانب الآخر من جزيئات رأس الخزان في المرشح ووسيط المرشح).
4. إعادة التدوير. تتم عملية إعادة الدوران أيضًا بدون مرشح ، أي أن الماء يدخل عبر مدخل المياه العلوي مع منفذي مياه على نفس الجانب من رأس الاسطوانة ، ولا يمر عبر الخزان الرملي ، ويتم تصريفه مباشرةً إلى حمام السباحة من منفذ المياه السفلي على نفس الجانب.
5. مياه الصرف الصحي. الصرف هو المياه التي تدخل من خلال المدخل العلوي مع منفذين للمياه على نفس الجانب من رأس الخزان ، دون المرور من داخل الخزان الرملي ، ثم التصريف إلى مكان معين من منفذ صرف منفصل على الجانب الآخر من رأس الخزان.
6. أغلق أغلق جميع وظائف صمام التحكم في رأس الأسطوانة.

تطبيق:
1. تنقية وترشيح حمامات السباحة الكبيرة والحمامات والحدائق المائية والجاكوزي والميزات المائية.
2. تنقية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي والصرف الصحي المحلي
3. المعالجة من مياه الشرب.
4. معالجة مياه الري الزراعية.
5. مياه البحر ، معالجة المياه العذبة تربية الأحياء المائية.
6. عالية الكثافة حفظ مؤقت في الفنادق والأسواق المائية.
7. الحوض ، نظام دعم الحياة من مختبر الأحياء المائية.
8. معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي قبل معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي مصنع معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي.
9. الصناعية تعميم نظام تربية الأحياء المائية المياه

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

خبراء الاتصال
Longmatic لديها مبنى شامل للمكاتب ، ورشة إنتاج ، مهندسين تصميم الحديقة المائية ، مهندسين هندسيين ، مهندسي سباكة ومهندسي كهرباء بخبرة أكثر من 10 سنوات ، وأيضاً لدينا فريق بناء ذو ​​خبرة ، فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع. بمساعدة آلات CNC ذات خمسة محاور متقدمة ، فإننا نضمن جودة كل قطع المراجل. في صناعة تسلية الملاهي المائية ، ستقدم Longmatic دائمًا حل تسليم المفتاح للمنتزهات المائية حول العالم....

حقوق النشر © 1999-2020 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

Products

FRP filter

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Google
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Youtube
Product Details
Structure of the filter sand tank
The ejection of the sand tank head is relatively simple, and there is a finely-made water distributor inside to prevent the sand from being lost from the return water. The external sand tank head can easily switch the functions of filtering and backwashing. There are three interfaces on the sand head, which are water inlet, outlet and sewage. All three interfaces are articulated and can be quickly installed and removed. Sand tank heads are available in metric and imperial systems, which can be matched with pipes in different regions. The connection function of the sand head is as shown on the right.
The high-pressure treated water enters the interior of the tank, passes through the sand layer, and the water distributor with fine holes can block the sand from entering the water outlet. The sand layer isolates and filters the suspended particles in the water. The filter sand tank is equipped with a sand head, so-called multi-directional valve, which can easily control the direction of water flow for flushing and back flushing. The filter sand tank can use quartz sand as the filter medium. If the filter material is a biochemical filter material, the filter sand tank can be used as a biological filter.

working principle

The filter uses special filter sand to eliminate the tiny dirt in the pond. Filter sand is used as a medium for removing dirt and is filled in the cavity in the filter. When the control button is set to the "FILTER" position, the pool water containing suspended dirt particles is pressed into the filter pipeline by the pump, and then guided to the water outlet of the filter by the control switch. The pool water passes through the filter, and the tiny dirt is trapped and removed by the sand bed. The filtered fresh water is returned to the swimming pool from the bottom of the filter through the control switch and then from the pipeline. This set of procedures is also automatic and provides a complete cycle for pool filtration and plumbing systems.


Function of sand head
1. FILTER filtering: normal filtering.
2. BACKWASH: Drain the accumulated dirt in the filter.
3. RINSE flushing: remove the dirt in the drain pipe.
4. RECIPCULATE cycle: recycle water without filtering.
5. WASTE blowdown: direct blowdown without filtration.
6. CLOSED: Close all filter functions.
Note: Before changing the valve switch position, the pump must be stopped.
Advantages of the filter sand jar
1: Can withstand large pressure, can press water to a height of 1-2 meters high :.
2: There is no need to open and clean. It has built-in reverse water flow cleaning.
3: small size, can filter large water bodies, beautiful appearance and easy installation.
4: The life of glass fiber is more than 8 years, which is more than 2 times longer than that of plastic.
Sand cylinder performance characteristics:
1. Reinforced polyester seamless shell, glass fiber winding spherical structure makes the sand container stronger, and the surface is non-toxic treated.
2. Anti-corrosion, anti-wear, anti-ultraviolet UV, anti-oxidation O3, sun protection, sea and fresh water.
3. The unique water distributor and water collector form a balanced hydraulic flow, and the culvert drainage system has high efficiency.
4. High filtration accuracy, good effluent quality, turbidity <20um.
5. High filtering flow rate, filtering speed can reach 10 ~ 50m3 / h / m2.
6. The multi-directional valve is convenient and simple to operate, and it is equipped with a transparent sewage pipe to observe the clarity of the flushing water.
7. Equipped with barometer, manual vent valve and drain valve.
8. Bolts, nuts and various fasteners are made of stainless steel.
9. Fast cleaning, no loss of filter material, easy operation and maintenance, the cylinder body is not bad for ten years.
Sand cylinder manual valve function:
1. Filter. Filtration is where water enters through two upper and lower water outlets on the same side of the tank head, passes through the tank's filter material and filter tube in turn, and then is discharged from the lower water outlet of the tank head back to the pool, and the water in the pool is normally circulated and filtered.
2. Backwash. Backwashing is where water enters through the upper and lower water outlets on the same side of the cylinder head, passes through the filter material and filter tube in the tank, and then shoots to a designated place from a separate sewage outlet on the other side of the cylinder head (send more in the tank and filter Dirt on the material).
3. Rinse. Rinse means that water enters through a water inlet on the same side of the tank head, passes through the filter material and filter tube in the sand tank in sequence, and then shoots to a designated place from a separate drain port on the other side of the tank head Particles in the filter and filter media).
4. Recycling. Recirculation is also performed without a filter, that is, water enters through the upper water inlet with two water outlets on the same side of the cylinder head, and does not pass through the inside of the sand tank, and is directly discharged into the pool from the lower water outlet on the same side.
5. Sewage. Drainage is the water entering through the upper inlet with two water outlets on the same side of the tank head, without passing through the inside of the sand tank, and then draining to a designated place from a separate drain port on the other side of the tank head.
6. Close. Close all functions of the cylinder head control valve.

Application:
1.Purification and filtration of large swimming pools, bathrooms, water parks, jacuzzis and water features.
2. Purification and treatment of industrial sewage and domestic sewage
3.Pretreatment of drinking water.
4. Agricultural irrigation water treatment.
5.Seawater, freshwater aquaculture water treatment.
6.High-density temporary keeping in hotels and aquatic markets.
7.Aquarium, life support system of aquatic biology laboratory.
8.Sewage treatment before aquatic product processing plant wastewater discharge.
9. Industrialized circulating water aquaculture system treatment

Send A Message

If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

CONTACT EXPERTS
Longmatic has a comprehensive office building, production workshop, professional water park designing engineers, engineering engineers, plumbing engineers and electrical engineers with over 10 years' experience, also we have experienced construction team, an independent after-sales service team. With the help of the most advanced five-axis CNC machinery, we ensure the quality of every pieces of flumes. In the Waterpark Amusement Industry, Longmatic will always provide the turn key service solution for water parks worldwide.

Copyright © 1999-2020 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat