كيف تجذب الحديقة المائية للأطفال العملاء المتكررين؟

2019-04-11

مع تطور صناعة الأطفال ، صناعة الترفيه للأطفال تتطور بسرعة أيضا. كما تطور حديقة مائية للأطفال الناشئة الناشئة بسرعة أكبر. قام العديد من المستثمرين ببناء حديقة مائية للأطفال. أعتقد أنه سيكون هناك العديد من المشاكل عند العمل لأول مرة. أشعر دائمًا أن العمل ليس جيدًا ، لكن المشغلين الآخرين يبليون بلاءً حسناً ، كيف يمكن أن يديروا بشكل جيد؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، التذاكر باهظة الثمن للغاية لمرة واحدة. بالنسبة لبطاقات العضوية ، يمكن للعملاء دفع الكثير من الرسوم في وقت واحد ، حتى يتمكنوا من الحصول على الكثير من الخصومات ، ويمكن للمشغلين استرداد الأموال بسرعة. الحديقة المائية يمكن أيضا مزج بعض الأطعمة والمشروبات والألعاب للأطفال لزيادة دخلهم. تنظيم أنشطة بعض الأطفال لمساعدة الآباء على رعاية الأطفال في وقت قصير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فيما يتعلق بتشغيل الحدائق المائية للأطفال في الأماكن المغلقة ، ينصب التركيز على الجوانب التالية:

أولا ، مستوى الخدمة

بالنسبة إلى حدائق الأطفال المائية التي لا يمكنها الاحتفاظ بالزبائن ، يكون الإعلان في بعض الأحيان غير جيد مثل الخدمة! في هذه الحقبة من الحدائق المائية للأطفال المتجانسة بشكل متزايد ، تعتمد أسرار أعمال الحدائق المائية للأطفال على القوة الناعمة ، أي مستوى الخدمة عالي الجودة للعاملين ومشاريع الترفيه المتنوعة التي تركز على العملاء. تتضمن جودة الخدمة لموظفي حديقة الألعاب المائية للأطفال المهارات المهنية واللغة المهذبة والخدمة الإنسانية ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تتمحور حول العملاء ، من الضروري النظر إلى مشاعر السياح واحترام السياح كمنطلق ، والتعبئة الكاملة لحماس السياح ، وتحقيق تأثير السياح نسيان أنفسهم عند اللعب.
water fiberglass slide
ثانيا ، سلامة معدات المياه

في الوقت الحاضر ، يوجد بالفعل العديد من حدائق الأطفال المائية في العديد من المناطق الحضرية ، والدرجات متفاوتة. في الوقت الحاضر ، مع تحسين مستويات معيشة الناس ، أصبحت متطلبات كل فرد فيما يتعلق بنوعية الحياة أعلى وأعلى. المجموعات ذات الدخل المرتفع على استعداد لوضع أطفالهم في حديقة مائية عالية المستوى للأطفال. تتميز معدات الترفيه المائية عالية الجودة بالصورة الجيدة والجودة العالية ، ويمكنها الحفاظ على الصورة الراقية للحديقة لفترة طويلة. تضمن معدات اللعب عالية الجودة التشغيل الطبيعي للمتجر وتبقيه جذابًا للأطفال. لا يحتاج المستثمرون إلى إنفاق الكثير من الطاقة للحفاظ على هذه المعدات ، مما يوفر الوقت والمال! بعض المعدات المائية للأطفال الصغار في حد ذاتها صغيرة الحجم ، والسلامة عالية نسبيا ، لذلك لا يوجد موقف خطير للغاية. من المهم أن تعرف أن أحد أهم جوانب تشغيل معدات تسلية المياه هو ضمان السلامة وضمان سلامة الزوار. لذلك ، فإن ضمان السلامة هو القاعدة لحديقة الأطفال المائية لتشغيل الحديد.

ثالثا ، مزيج معدات المياه

إدارة الحدائق المائية للأطفال ، واختيار ومطابقة معدات المياه ، ينبغي الجمع بين اختيار المعدات مع تخطيط وتأثير الموقع بأكمله ، ويمكن تحديد معدات المياه وفقا لميزانية الاستثمار الخاصة بهم وتوصيات الشركة المصنعة. يتم وضع نفس الجهاز في أماكن مختلفة ، ويكون التأثير مختلفًا ، ويتم اختيار الجهاز وفقًا للظروف المحلية. إذا قمت بمطابقته ، ستحتاج إلى الجمع بين وظائف الجهاز. تشغيل حديقة مائية للأطفال ، والخدمات الحميمة تزيد من النقاط العاطفية ، وزيادة المشاعر الجيدة. على سبيل المثال ، انشر بعض النصائح والشعارات الصغيرة في الأماكن ذات الصلة ، بحيث يشعر الآباء أن الحديقة مسؤولة وتزيد من الثقة والأمان. يجب أن تتعلم حدائق الأطفال المائية اختيار المعدات الجيدة ، وإتقان المهارات والأساليب التجارية المناسبة ، وإرضاء العملاء بخدمات حميمة. بهذه الطريقة فقط يمكننا كسب المزيد من الثروة في تشغيل الحدائق المائية للأطفال وتجعلك مربحًا.

باختصار ، تشغيل الحديقة المائية للأطفال هو المعرفة. لتشغيل الحديقة المائية الداخلية للأطفال ، هناك العديد من المهارات والاستراتيجيات ، وينبغي تعديل الخطة في الوقت المناسب وفقا للتغيرات في هذا الموسم.

حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

How does the children's water park attract repeat customers?

2019-04-11

With the development of children's industry, the children's entertainment industry also develop rapidly. As an emerging industry children's water park has developed more rapidly. Many investors have built a children's water park. I believe that there will  be many problems when first operate. always feel that the business is not good, but other operators are doing well, how can they manage well?

 First of all, tickets are too expensive for a single time. For membership cards, clients can pay much fees at a time, so they can get a lot of discounts, operators can get back the funds quickly. Water park can also mix some foods, drinks, and toys for children to increase their income. Organize the activities of some children to help parents take care of children in a short time.

In addition, in terms of operating indoor children's water parks, the focus is on the following aspects:

First, the service level

  For those children's water parks that can't keep customers, sometimes the advertising is not as good as the service! In this era of increasingly homogenized children's water parks, the secrets of the children's water park business depend on soft power, that is, the high-quality service level of the staff and the customer-centered various amusement projects. The service quality of children's water park staff includes professional skills, polite language, humanized service, etc. Customer-centered, it is necessary to consider the feelings of tourists, respect the tourists as the premise, fully mobilize the enthusiasm of tourists, and achieve the effect of tourists forgetting themselves when playing.
water fiberglass slide
Second, water equipment safety

  At present, there are already several children's water parks in many urban areas, and the grades are uneven. Nowadays, with the improvement of people's living standards, everyone's requirements for the quality of life are getting higher and higher. High-income groups are willing to put their children in the higher-level children's water park. The high-quality water amusement equipment has a good image and high quality, and can maintain the high-end image of the park for a long time. High-quality play equipment guarantees the normal operation of the store and keeps it attractive to children. Investors do not need to spend a lot of energy to maintain these equipment, saving time and money! Some small children's water park equipment itself is small in size, and the safety is relatively high, so there is no too dangerous situation. It is important to know that one of the most important aspects of operating water amusement equipment is to ensure safety and to ensure the safety of visitors. Therefore, ensuring safety is the rule for children's water parks to operate iron.

Third, the water equipment combination

  Management of children's water parks, selection and matching of water equipment, equipment selection should be combined with the planning and effect of the entire site, water equipment can be determined according to their own investment budget and manufacturer recommendations. The same equipment is placed in different venues, the effect is different, and the equipment is chosen according to local conditions. If you match it, you need to combine the functions of the device. Operating a children's water park, intimate services increase the emotional points, increase the good feelings. For example, post some small tips and slogans in relevant places, so that parents feel that the park is responsible and increase trust and security. Children's water parks must learn to choose good equipment, master appropriate business skills and methods, and satisfy customers with intimate services. Only in this way can we gain more wealth in the operation of children's water parks and make you profitable.

  In short, the operation of the children's water park is a knowledge. For the operation of the indoor children's water park, there are many skills and strategies, and the plan should be adjusted in time according to the changes in the season.

Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat