كيف تبني حديقة مائية جذابة؟

2018-09-12

في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان تطوير الحدائق المائية في حالة انفجار. ووفقاً لإحصاءات غير كاملة ، فإن عدد المنتزهات المائية والحدائق المائية يفوق بكثير الأنواع الأخرى من المتنزهات الترفيهية في الصين. ولكن كيف لبناء حديقة مائية مع فائدة جيدة؟ كيفية بناء حديقة مائية مثيرة للاهتمام؟ انها ليست بسيطة.

1. اختيار الموقع وحجمه
يتم تحديد موقع وحجم الحديقة المائية من خلال تدفق الركاب الممكن تحقيقه محليًا ، وظروف النقل المريحة ، ومستوى الاستهلاك وفريق الإدارة الخاص به. من المحتم تقليد والاستثمار عمياء.

2. تكوين المعدات
في السنوات الأخيرة ، تميل المزيد من العملاء إلى شرائح مجموعة واسعة النطاق ، ولكن يجب الانتباه إلى قدرة الركاب من المعدات. يجب أن تولي تكوين معدات المنتزهات المائية مزيدًا من الاهتمام لمجموعات المستهلكين العائليين ، وأن تقوم بتهيئة مرافق التسلية العائلية لجميع الأعمار لتجنب تراكم المعدات وترك مساحة تطوير ثانوية كافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تهيئة أجهزة المياه التي يمكن فتحها طوال العام ، والمعدات التي تجمع بين الحياة البحرية أو المعدات الأرضية ، إلخ.

3. حديقة تصميم الحديقة
يجب أن يضمن تصميم الحديقة المائية اكتمالها ودقتها. يجب أن يأخذ التصميم في الاعتبار الكامل للنظام الشبكي الرسمي بالكامل للحرم الجامعي ، ونظام الإمداد بالمياه والصرف ، ونظام التحكم الكهروميكانيكي لتوفير المياه لكل جهاز ، ونظام معالجة المياه ، وتصميم كل غرفة معدات ، وتصميم كل حوض ، وحجم تنسيق كل جهاز قاعدة ، يجب أن يكون الموقع واضحا. تجنب التصميم والبناء معًا ؛ تصميم وتعديل معًا ، يجب ألا تكون هناك عناصر مفقودة. من الضروري تكوين خط نقل الزوار بشكل صحيح ، وإعداد التسوق المناسب ، والمطاعم ، والراحة ، والمرافق العامة.

4. إيلاء الاهتمام لنظام معالجة المياه.

الماء هو روح الحديقة المائية ، والمياه الزرقاء الصافية تجعل الزوار سعداء. لذلك فمن الضروري جدا تكوين نظام جيد لمعالجة المياه.


حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

How to build an attractive water park?

2018-09-12

In recent years, the development of water parks is in a blowout situation. According to incomplete statistics, currently, the number of water parks and in buliding water parks far exceeds other types of theme parks in China. But how to build a water park with good benefit? How to build a interesting water park? It is not simple.

1. Site selection and scale
The location and scale of the water park is determined by the local achievable passenger flow, convenient transportation conditions, consumption level and its own management team. It is imperative to simply imitate and invest blindly.

2. Equipment configuration
Recent years, more customers have tended to large-scale combination slides, but must pay attention to the passenger capacity of the equipment. The water park equipment configuration should pay more attention to family consumer groups, and configure the family amusement facilities for all ages to avoid equipment accumulation and leave sufficient secondary development space. In addition, you can also configure water equipment that can be opened all year, equipment that combines with marine life or land equipment, etc.

3.Water park design
The design of the water park must ensure completeness and accuracy. The design must take full account of the entire campus's official network system, water supply and drainage system, water supply electromechanical control system for each equipment, water treatment system, design of each equipment room, design of each sink, the coordinate size of each equipment base, The location should be clear. Avoid designing and constructing together;  designing and modifying together, there must be no missing items. It is necessary to properly configure the visitors moving line, set up the corresponding shopping, dining, rest, and public facilities.

4. Pay attention to water treatment system.

Water is the soul of water park, clear and blue water makes the visitors pleasing. So it is very necessary to configure good water treatment system.


Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat