كيفية اختيار معدات الحديقة المائية من العديد من الموردين

2018-12-13

تشير معدات التسلية إلى المعدات التي يمكن أن توفر المتعة ، وتم تصميم معدات التسلية لخصائص الأطفال الشقية. مع تطور صناعة الترفيه ، هناك العديد من مصنعي المعدات بجودة مختلفة. من الصعب في بعض الأحيان اختيار العديد من المستثمرين الذين يستثمرون في حدائق الأطفال من العديد من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الترفيهية بسبب نقص الخبرة. كمبتدئ ، كيف يمكن للمستثمرين التعرف على جودة مصنعي لعب الأطفال والحكم عليهم؟

أولا ، تحقق من سمعة وحجم الشركات المصنعة

يستطيع المستثمرون في حدائق الأطفال معرفة ما إذا كان الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وسمعتها جيدان أم لا للحكم على ما إذا كانت موثوقة أم لا. وثانيا ، يمكنهم الذهاب إلى مقر الزيارات الميدانية. ثالثًا ، فهم ما إذا كانت منتجاتها تتمتع بخدمة مثالية بعد البيع. جنة الأطفال هو مشروع استثماري معقد نسبيا يأخذ بعين الاعتبار العديد من العوامل مثل موقع الموقع ، وحجم الموقع ، واستئجار الموقع ، وتكاليف المعدات ، والدعم المحيطي ، واستراتيجية الأعمال.

ثانيا ، تصميم ممتاز ومعايير صارمة

إن أهمية التصميم الممتاز لركوب الأطفال أمر بديهي ، والألوان الزاهية والتصميم المبتكر للمعدات تعتبر رائعة للأطفال. لذلك ، يعتمد الأمر على ما إذا كان مصنع معدات التسلية لديه فريق تصميم ممتاز ، معدات متقدمة وتكنولوجيا إنتاج. يجب اختبار كل قطعة من معدات التسلية في طبقات ، بما يتماشى مع معايير السلامة الدولية ، وجميع المرافق الترفيهية مضمونة. الجودة والرقابة الصارمة على جميع جوانب التصميم والإنتاج ، لضمان أن جميع المرافق غير سامة والصحة والسلامة.

الثالث، تجتمع اتجاه تطور السوق

الحكم على ما إذا كان مصنعو مرافق لعب الأطفال جيدًا أم سيئًا يعتمد على ما إذا كانت مرافق الأطفال التي تم تصميمها وإنتاجها تتابع عن كثب اتجاه السوق ، سواء رحب بها المستهلكون ، وإذا كانت قديمة ، وعدم وجود عناصر الموضة ، ولا يمكنهم مواكبة مع السوق ، يتم التخلص منها بسهولة. لا يتم تصميم كل تصميم تصميم فقط من قبل فريق تصميم من الدرجة الأولى ، ولكن أيضا خبراء تعليم الأطفال ، وعلماء النفس ، وخبراء النمو ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويتم تصميم كل تصميم ركن للمنتج بدقة.

تعد معدات التسلية جزءًا مهمًا للغاية من ملعب الأطفال. ما إذا كان المتنزه يمكنه جذب العملاء بجودة وجودة على المدى البعيد أمر لا ينفصل ؛ ولذلك ، فإن المستثمرين أو مشغلي حديقة الأطفال بحاجة إلى توخي الحذر عند اختيار الشركات المصنعة للمعدات!

حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

How to choose water park equipment from so many suppliers

2018-12-13

Amusement equipment refers to equipment that can provide fun, and amusement equipment is designed for the naughty characteristics of children. With the development of the amusement industry, there are many equipment manufacturers with different quality. Many investors who invest in children's parks are sometimes difficult to select from many amusement equipment manufacturers because of lacking experience. As a novice, how do investors identify and judge the quality of children's play manufacturers?

First, check the reputation and scale of the manufacturers

Investors in children's parks can see whether the brand awareness and reputation of the manufacturer are good or not to judge that whether they are reliable or not. Secondly, they can go to the headquarters for field visits. Third, understand whether their products have perfect service after sale. Children's Paradise is a relatively complex investment project that takes into account many factors such as site location, site size, site rent, equipment costs, peripheral support, and business strategy.

Second, excellent design and strict standards

The importance of excellent design for children's rides is self-evident, and the bright colors and innovative design of the equipment are great for children. Therefore, it depends on whether an equipment amusement factory has an excellent design team, advanced equipment and production technology. Each piece of amusement equipment should be tested in layers, in line with international safety standards, and all entertainment facilities are guaranteed. Quality, strict control of all aspects of design and production, to ensure that all facilities are non-toxic, health and safety.

Third, meets the trend of market development

Judging whether a children's play facilities manufacturers are good or bad depends on whether the children's facilities designed and produced closely follow the market trend, whether they are welcomed by consumers, and if they are outdated, lack of fashion elements, and can't keep up with the market, they are easily eliminated. Every product design is not only designed by a first-class design team, but also children's education experts, psychologists, growth experts, etc., and each corner design of the product is meticulously crafted.

Amusement equipment is a very important part of the children's playground. Whether the park can effectively attract customers and its quality in the long run is inseparable; therefore, the investors or operators of the children's park need to be cautious when choosing equipment manufacturers!

Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat