كيفية تصميم الحديقة المائية لجعلها أكثر جاذبية؟

September 4,2019.

المتنزه الذي تم تطويره إلى nowdays ، ظهر المزيد والمزيد من الموضوعات. بدءًا من تحديد موضع الفكرة وحتى شكل المقياس ، تصبح الحديقة أكثر نضجًا. كيفية ترتيب الطائرة العامة للحديقة ، وفهم التصميم المكاني للحديقة ، وجعل موضوع الحديقة لصورة ساحرة عند تقديمها للسياح؟

إنشاء مساحة مع الموضوع

يجب أن يكون للتخطيط المكاني للمدينة الترفيهية منظور عالمي. يمكنه التنبؤ بالشكل المادي والشكل المكاني لبيئة الجنة. ينبغي أن تنظر في العوامل الوظيفية والاقتصادية والفنية ، وتتعاون مع العوامل المختلفة في التخطيط الشامل للحديقة لتشكيل كامل العضوية. لجعل بيئة الفضاء من الحديقة تخدم تماما موضوع.

على سبيل المثال ، عند التخطيط لمدينة ترفيهية ريفية وتخطيط مدينة ملاهي مليئة بالخيال والحماس ، فإن السمة مختلفة تمامًا ، لذلك تخطيطها مختلف أيضًا ، يجب أن يخلق بيئة مختلفة ، لتلبية المتطلبات الوظيفية في نطاق الاقتصاد.

مثال آخر هو وادي هابي شينزن الذي يركز على الأجواء المختلفة لكل موضوع ، باستخدام التضاريس والنباتات والمباني والطرق ، إلخ ، لخلق البيئة والمساحات المنفصلة. على سبيل المثال ، تتميز منطقة مدينة منجم الذهب بجنون حفار الذهب ، ومنطقة خليج الإعصار كارثة ، ومنطقة غابات شانجريلا أصلية ، وبرية ، غامضة وجميلة ، ومنطقة ساحل صن شاين كوست استوائية مريحة شاطئ بحر. كل منطقة موضوع هي حديقة صغيرة. يتم فصلها ومتصلة. كل منطقة ذات مناظر خلابة تردد صداها وتجمعها لتظهر خصائص المشاركة والسعادة والترفيه والممتعة في Happy Valley للسياح.


الموضوع يتماشى مع سيكولوجية اللعب

يجب أن يحتوي المنتزه الترفيهي على عدد من المجالات المختلفة لمعدات التسلية. كل منطقة لديها عناصر اللعب المختلفة ، لذلك كميات السياح مختلفة أيضا. يغطي مشروع التسلية مساحة كبيرة ومساحة صغيرة ، لذلك يجب أن يتبع هذه الخصائص. لترتيب التخطيط. تتمثل نقطة هامة في مبدأ التخطيط في توزيع تدفق الأشخاص والتأكد من أن الإدارة في مكانها الصحيح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب علينا أن ندرس بالكامل احتياجات علم النفس للسياح. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن نولي الاهتمام لمزيج المنطقة الديناميكية والمنطقة الثابتة ، والتمييز بين البالغين والأطفال.

من وجهة نظر أخرى ، عندما تحدد مدينة الملاهي نوع المشروع ومحتواه وأسلوبه ، من الضروري النظر في التخطيط لمناطق السمات والانتقال والفصل بينهما ، من أجل خلق جمالية و البيئة الطبيعية ، لتحقيق تخطيط معقول.

يتكون ديزني لاند تقريبًا من سبعة مجالات مواضيعية (الكتلة الأمريكية الرئيسية ، ميدان نيو أورليانز ، موطن كل الأشياء ، منطقة الحياة البرية ، حديقة هابي بارك ، مدينة ميكي فيري ، عالم المستقبل). يمكن للزوار اختيار واحد وفقا لمصالحهم الخاصة. من الخطة العامة لديزني لاند في لوس أنجلوس ، يمكننا أن نرى ذلك
الخصائص التنظيمية للفضاء:
أولاً ، كل مجموعة محاطة بميدان حيث يتدفق الناس ويتجمعون ؛
ثانياً ، يشكل مشروعان أو ثلاثة "مجموعة". الطريق بين "المجموعة" و "المجموعات" الأخرى سلس للغاية ؛
ثالثًا ، ضع في اعتبارك تمامًا مساحة الساحة التي يحتاجها الناس عند إقامتهم ؛
رابعًا ، يوجد العديد من المراحيض العامة ، كل متر واحد يحتوي على واحد ؛
خامساً ، يعكس رعاية المعوقين. يمكن أن يرى بوضوح علامات لافتة للنظر وترتيب قنوات خاصة.
باختصار ، التصميم العام لديزني لاند منظم للغاية ، وهو منظم جيدًا.

غالبًا ما يكون من المستحيل على الزائرين الحفاظ على الجهد العاطفي والجسدي لفترة طويلة. لذلك ، يجب على المنتزه الترفيهي الناجح ، عند تنظيم المواقع ذات المناظر الخلابة وفصل المواقع ذات المناظر الخلابة ، التأكيد على الإيقاع - نمط التسلسل المكاني لـ "ذروة الانتقال إلى مقدمة الاسترخاء-ذروة الاسترخاء" ، مما يسمح للزائرين بالخروج عن غير قصد في أماكن مختلفة. استمتع باللعب.

حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

How to design the water park to make it more attractive?

September 4,2019.

The theme park developed to nowdays, more and more subject appeared. From theme positioning to scale form, The park become more and more mature. How to arrange the general plane of the park, grasp the spatial layout of the park, and bring the theme of the park to a charming image when presented to tourists?

Create space with the theme

The spatial layout of the theme park must have a global perspective. It can predict the physical form and spatial form of the paradise environment. It should consider its functional, economic and artistic factors, and cooperate with the various factors in the overall planning of the park to form an organic whole. To make the space environment of the park fully serve the theme.

For example, planning a rustic theme park and planning an amusement park full of fantasy and enthusiasm, the theme is very different, so its layout is also different, must create a different environment, to meet the functional requirements within the scope of the economy.

Another example is the Shenzhen Happy Valley, which focuses on the different theme atmosphere of each theme area, using terrain, plants and buildings, roads, etc, to create the environment and separate spaces. For example, the gold mine town area is characterized by the madness of the gold digger, the Hurricane Bay area is a disaster, the Shangri-La forest area is original, wild, mysterious and beautiful, and the Sunshine Coast area is a relaxed tropical beach. Each theme area is a small park. They are separated and connected. Each scenic area echoes each other and combines them to show the participation, enjoyment, entertainment and fun characteristics of Happy Valley to tourists.


The theme is in line with the psychology of play

A theme park must have a number of different theme areas for the amusement equipment. Each area has different playing items, so tourists quantities is also different. The amusement project covers a large area and a small area, so it should follow these characteristics. To arrange the layout. An important point in the layout principle is to distribute the flow of people and ensure that management is in place. In addition, we must fully consider the needs of the tourists' psychology. At the same time, we must pay attention to the combination of the dynamic zone and the static zone, and the distinction between adults and children.

From another point of view, when the theme park establishes the project type, content and style of the theme area, it is necessary to consider the planning of the theme areas and the transition and separation between them, so as to truly create a beautiful and natural Environment, to achieve a reasonable layout.

Disneyland is roughly composed of seven thematic areas (the main US block, New Orleans Square, the home of all things, the wilderness area, the Happy Park, the Mickey Fairy City, the future world). Visitors can choose one according to their own interests. From the general plan of Disneyland in Los Angeles, we can see that
Organizational characteristics of space:
First, each group is surrounded by a square where people flow and collect;
Second, two or three projects form a "group". The road between the "group" and the other "groups" is very smooth;
Third, fully consider the area of the square that people need when they stay;
Fourth, there are many public toilets, basically every 50 meters has one;
Fifth, it reflects the care of disabled people. It can clearly see the eye-catching signs and arrange special channels.
In short, the general layout of Disneyland is very orderly, and it is well organized.

It is often impossible for visitors to maintain emotional and physical exertion for a long time. Therefore, a successful theme park, when organizing scenic spots and separating scenic spots, must emphasize a rhythm--the spatial sequence pattern of "prologue-climax-relaxation transition-climax", allowing visitors to inadvertently in different spaces. Have fun to play.

Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat