كيفية جعل الدخل الثانوي في الحديقة المائية؟

2019-07-13

يأتي العديد من مستثمري الأطفال الداخليين إلى المشاورة ويسألون عن الدخل الناتج عن الزيادة في دخل التذاكر. في الواقع ، ستجد العديد من الفرص التجارية بالقرب من الحديقة المائية للأطفال. قد يسأل كثير من الناس ، أليس ذلك مجرد بيع تذاكر؟ ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل أيضا؟ في الواقع ، لا يزال هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكننا القيام بها في جميع أنحاء الملعب. فيما يلي بعض النصائح لعملائنا.

أولا ، ملابس الأطفال

الأول هو ملابس الأطفال ، وسوف يدخل العديد من الآباء في الحديقة المائية الداخلية للأطفال بسبب رغبة أطفالهم الملحة والبكاء. في هذا الوقت ، لا يمكن للأطفال السباحة بدون ملابس السباحة. إنها طريقة جيدة لإعداد مجموعة متنوعة من المايوه في الحديقة المائية. ووضع بعض الألعاب المائية بجانب ملابس السباحة ، مثل بندقية المياه. لن يلعب الطفل اللعبة في الحديقة المائية فحسب ، بل لا يزال يرغب في إحضار بعض الألعاب الترفيهية للعودة إلى المنزل والاستمرار في اللعب. في هذا الوقت ، يجب على الوالدين دفع الطلب من أجل طفلهما.


ثانيا ، الطعام والشراب


في عملية لعب الأطفال ، سيحتاج الجهد البدني بالتأكيد إلى أكل شيء أو شراب ، وما إلى ذلك ، والإجهاد البدني للمسرحية ، سيرغب الوالدان أيضًا في أن يستعيد الطفل الطاقة. لذلك ، يعد الاستثمار في تقديم الطعام بالقرب من مدينة ملاهي مائية مائية مخصصة للأطفال للاستهلاك الثانوي خيارًا جيدًا.

الثالثة ، والكتب والألبومات

بالنسبة إلى ملاعب الأطفال المائية ، وخاصة الملاعب المائية ذات التعليم في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة ، من الصواب بيع الكتب والكتالوجات حولها. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الكتب ليست بالضرورة للأطفال ، ولكن يمكن قراءة بعض الآباء بسهولة أثناء انتظار الأطفال للعب. قد يكون كافيا للأطفال للعب. لا يزال الآباء يقرؤون الكتاب ويشترونه مباشرة. لماذا لا نحاول بهذه الطريقة؟

الرابعة ، تنظيم أنشطة الأطفال

أنشطة الأطفال ليست سلعًا ملموسة ، لكنها مفيدة أيضًا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن إجراء أنشطة صحة الأطفال وأنشطة التصوير الفوتوغرافي وما إلى ذلك بالقرب من الملعب ، بحيث يمكن جذب الوالدين. قد تكون المنشورات هي الأوراق الوحيدة على أيدي الوالدين. إنها فرصة ممتازة لتعلم الحديقة أكثر. لا يمكن أن يحسن نجاح التسويق فحسب ، بل يساعد أيضًا على زيادة القيمة المضافة للحدائق المائية للأطفال.

حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

How to make secondary income in water park?

2019-07-13

Many indoor children's investors come to the consultation and ask about the income from the increase in ticket income. In fact, in the vicinity of the children's water park, you will find a lot of business opportunities. many people may ask, isn't it just selling tickets? What else can you do? In fact, there are still many things we can do around the playground. Here are a few tips for our clients.

First, children's swimsuit

The first is children's swimwear, many parents will enter the indoor children's water park because of thier kids' urgent desire and crying. At this time, no children can swim without a swimsuit. It is a good way to prepare a variety of swimsuits in the water park. And put some water toys next to the swimsuit, such as a water gun. Child not only will playing the toy in water park, they still want to bring some fun toys to go home and continue to play. At this time, parent's have to pay the order for their baby.


Second, food and drink


In the process of children playing, the physical exertion will definitely want to eat something or drink, etc., and the physical exertion of the play, the parents will also want the child to replenish energy. Therefore, investing in catering near the children's water amusement water park for secondary consumption project is a good choice.

Third, books and albums

For children's water playgrounds, especially for aquatic playgrounds with early childhood education, it is quite right to sell books and catalogues around. It is worth noting that these books are not necessarily for children, but some Parents can be easily read while waiting for the children to play. It may be enough for the children to play. Parents are still reading the book and buying it directly. Why not try this way?

Fourth, Organizing children's activities

Children's activities are not tangible goods, but they are also more useful. For example, children's health activities, photography activities, etc. can be held near the playground, so that parents can be attracted. The leaflets may be the only papers at parents' hands. It is an excellent opportunity to learn the park more. it can not only improves the success of marketing, but also helps to increase the added value of children's water parks.

Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat