كيفية جعل الحديقة المائية جذابة في الليل؟

2019-05-08

الصيف قادم ، إنه موسم مليء بالتعرق والتحديات لممارسي الحديقة المائية! موسم تشغيل الحديقة المائية في الهواء الطلق هو بضعة أشهر فقط في الصيف ، والوقت الأكثر ازدهارًا هو يوليو وأغسطس. بالنسبة لمعظم الحدائق المائية ، هذا هو الموسم الذهبي والموسم عندما تفتح الحديقة المائية في الليل.

مع التطور السريع للاقتصاد والعمل أكثر انتقائية ، فقد غيرت إيقاع الحياة والعادات المعيشية لسكان الحضر الحديثة. أصبحت الليلة هي أفضل وقت للناس للاختلاط ، والالتقاء ، وتناول الطعام ، والترفيه ، والتسوق ، وما إلى ذلك في العديد من المدن. بالنسبة للشباب ، عند حلول الليل ، بدأ الكرنفال للتو!

في صيف يوليو وأغسطس ، يكون الطقس حارًا. توفر الحديقة المائية أفضل مكان للناس لتبرد وتبرد الصيف. المشهد الليلي للحديقة المائية يضيف بعدا زمنيا. لا يوجد ضوء النهار الحار في النهار ، بحيث يكون الأشخاص المشغولون بالعمل والدراسة خلال اليوم ممتلئين. وقت للاستمتاع ببرودة ليالي الصيف!

تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن عدد زوار الحدائق المائية في العديد من المدن الجنوبية قد تجاوز 50 ٪ من إجمالي عدد السياح! هذا يوضح تماما أهمية المشهد الليلي للحديقة المائية. لذلك ، ما هو جاذبية السوق المائية حديقة الليل؟


يحتوي المشهد الليلي لحديقة الألعاب المائية على "أربعة أسلحة سحرية" ، وهي: الإضاءة والموسيقى وفنون الأداء والألعاب النارية.



ليلة مائية "سلاح سحري 1": إضاءة


الضوء هو الزي الأكثر روعة من مشهد ليلة الحديقة المائية. يتم فتح الليل وإضاءة الأنوار. إنه يقدم وليمة بصرية مختلفة تمامًا ، أو حكاية رائعة ، أو رومانسية ، أو سحرية ، أو خرافية ...


تنقسم أضواء ليلة الحديقة المائية إلى: الإضاءة الأساسية ، الإضاءة المحيطة ، وإضاءة الفنون المسرحية.

تشير الإضاءة الأساسية عادة إلى الإضاءة الوظيفية لضمان سلامة السياح وضمان الإضاءة الأساسية ، بما في ذلك أضواء الشوارع ، وأضواء المؤشر ، وأضواء القطب العالي ، والأضواء الداخلية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛


تشير الأضواء المحيطة بالجو المحيط بشكل عام إلى استخدام الأضواء ومصادر الإضاءة الموضعية لجو المشهد الليلي ، وذلك باستخدام الأشجار والمباني والمعدات. تتحكم البرمجة المحوسبة بالأشجار والمباني والمعدات الأصلية في تقديم تأثيرات بصرية ملونة ، مما يتيح للحديقة المائية أن تغمر الليل وتصبح ملونة.


يعد ضوء نشاط الفنون المسرحية جزءًا مهمًا من أداء الأداء المسرحي في سياق أنشطة الفنون المسرحية الليلية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع العروض الحية والإضاءة الاحترافية المطلوبة للمخطط.



ليلة مائية "سلاح سحري 2": موسيقى


توفر أضواء الليل للناس متعة بصرية ، والموسيقى هي الفتيل الذي يحفز الناس على تفجر الانفعالية العاطفية! اللحن البهجة ، والإيقاع الديناميكي ، والرقص العاطفي للممثل المسرحي يجعل الناس يمتزجون على الفور بين الحشد والغناء والرقص .....

دورة ليلية مائية "السلاح السحري 3": فنون الأداء

العنصر الأساسي للمشهد الليلي للحديقة المائية هو الفنون المسرحية. المنطقة الأساسية للأداء هي بشكل عام في بركة الأمواج في الحديقة المائية. عندما يبدأ أداء العرض الليلي ، سيركز جميع السياح تقريبًا على منطقة تجمع الأمواج بينما يستمتعون بركوب الأمواج والاستمتاع بالمرحلة. في مرحلة العرض ، وبتوجيه من المضيف ، صرخ ، كل الضغط للتنفيس.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت العروض الليلية في الحديقة المائية أكثر ثراءً ، وأصبحت البرامج أكثر وأكثر إثارة. بدءًا من عروض الأغاني والرقص الأجنبية الحارة والحارة إلى النجوم والشبكات الحمراء ، وحفلة موسيقية إلكترونية حية ، وعرض رقص النار ، وعروض مائية ، وإسقاطات للواقع الافتراضي ، وما إلى ذلك ، تبرز في مسار لا نهاية له ، تحفز باستمرار الأعصاب الحسية للسياح.



من الضروري الانتباه إلى التحكم السليم في مستوى الصوت وفقًا لموقع الحديقة المائية لتجنب التأثير على السكان المحيطين.



Waterpark Night Stadium "السحر سلاح 4": الألعاب النارية


استخدام الألعاب النارية موجود منذ فترة طويلة. بشكل عام ، سوف يشاهد الناس الألعاب النارية في المهرجانات الكبرى. من أجل إثراء جو الأداء في المشهد الليلي ، ستقوم الحديقة المائية بتعبئة مزاج السياح وإدخال الألعاب النارية في العرض الليلي للحديقة المائية ، والذي يستخدم عادة كعرض ليلي للحديقة المائية. يقوم الجزء الذروة بإطلاق الألعاب النارية ، والتي يمكنها تفجير الجمهور على الفور ولعب أداء جيد للغاية!

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن استخدام الألعاب النارية الباردة يوصى به بسبب انخفاض درجة حرارة الاشتعال والدخان والسلامة النسبية وعدم تلوث نوعية المياه في الحديقة المائية.

بعد تحليل النقاط الرئيسية للمشهد الليلي للحديقة المائية. دعونا نتحدث عن استراتيجية التسعير للسوق الليلي لحديقة الألعاب المائية.

وقت تشغيل الحديقة المائية الصيف هو عادة 10: 00-22: 00 ، وقت فتح الليل هو 17:00 ، أجرة السوق الليلي العام هو 20 ٪ -30 ٪ أقل من الأجرة اليومية ، والتسعير المحدد يحتاج إلى تحليل محدد.

أولاً ، انظر إلى الطقس الليلي في المدينة حيث تقع الحديقة المائية. إذا كانت درجة حرارة الليل أقل بكثير من النهار (5 درجات أو أكثر) ، فإن سعر السوق الليلي يمكن أن يكون أقل من الحقل اليومي ؛ إذا كانت درجة حرارة الليل غير باردة ، فيمكنك التفكير في السعر الموحد.

والثاني هو رؤية المسافة من الحديقة المائية إلى وسط المدينة. إذا كانت المسافة أكثر من ساعة واحدة ، يمكن أن يكون سعر السوق الليلي أقل من اليومي.

يجب مراعاة العوامل الأخرى مثل عادات الاستهلاك والمنافسة الأفقية وبيانات الأعمال التاريخية معًا.



حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

How to make water park attractive at night?

2019-05-08

Summer is coming, it is a season full of sweat and challenges for water park practitioners! The outdoor water park's operating season is only a few months in summer, and the most prosperous time is July and August. For most water parks, this is the golden season and the season when the water park open at night.

With the rapid development of the economy and the more selective employment, it has changed the life rhythm and living habits of modern urban people. The night is becoming the best time for people to socialize, meet, dine, entertain, shop, etc. in many cities. For young people, when night falls, the carnival has just begun!

In the summer of July and August, the weather is hot. The water park provides the best place for people to cool off and cool the summer. The night scene of the water park adds time dimension. There is no hot daylight in the daytime, so that the people who are busy with work and study during the day are full. Time to enjoy the coolness of summer nights!

Statistics show that the number of visitors to the water parks in many southern cities has exceeded 50% of the total number of tourists! This fully illustrates the importance of the water park night scene. So, what is the attraction of the water park night market?


The water park night scene has "four magic weapons", namely: lighting, music, performing arts and fireworks.



Waterpark Night "magic weapon 1  ": Lighting


The light is the most gorgeous costume of the water park night scene. The night is opened and the lights are illuminated. It presents a completely different visual feast, or gorgeous, or romantic, or magical, or fairy tale...


The lights of the water park night are divided into: basic lighting, ambient lighting, and performing arts lighting.

Basic lighting usually refers to functional lighting to ensure the safety of tourists and ensure basic illumination, including street lights, indicator lights, high pole lights, indoor lights, etc.;


Ambient atmosphere lights generally refer to the use of lights and point light sources for the night scene atmosphere, using trees, buildings and equipment outlines. The computerized programming controls the original trees, buildings and equipment to present colorful visual effects, thus allowing The water park blocks the night and becomes colorful.


The performing arts activity light is an important part of the performance of the stage performance in the course of the nighttime performing arts activities, in conjunction with the live performances and the professional lighting required for the plot.



Waterpark Night "magic weapon 2": Music


The night lights give people a visual enjoyment,  music is the fuse that mobilizes people's emotional outbursts! The cheerful melody, the dynamic rhythm, and the passionate dance of the stage actor make people instantly blend into the crowd, singing and dancing.....

Waterpark Night Course "magic weapon 3": Performing Arts

The core element of the water park night scene is performing arts. The core area of the performance is generally in the wave pool of the water park. When the night show performance begins, almost all tourists will concentrate on the wave pool area while enjoying the exciting surfing and enjoying the stage. At the stage of the show, with the guidance of the host, screamed, all the pressure to vent.

In recent years, the performances of the water park night scene have become more and more rich, and the programs have become more and more exciting. From foreign hot and spicy song and dance performances to stars and net red, live band electronic music party, fire dance show, water show , virtual reality projections, etc., emerge in an endless stream, constantly stimulating the sensory nerves of tourists.



It is necessary to pay attention to the proper control of the volume according to the location of the water park to avoid affecting the surrounding residents.



Waterpark Night Stadium "magic weapon 4": Fireworks


The use of fireworks has been around for a long time. Generally, people will watch the fireworks in major festivals. In order to enrich the performance atmosphere of the night scene, the water park will mobilize the mood of tourists and introduce the fireworks into the night show of the water park, which is generally used as a water park night show. The climax part releases the fireworks, which can instantly detonate the audience and play a very good performance!

It should be noted that the use of cold fireworks is recommended because of its low ignition temperature, smokelessness, relative safety and no pollution to the water quality of the water park.

After analysis of the key points of the water park night scene. Let's talk about the pricing strategy of the water park night market.

Water park summer operation time is generally 10:00-22:00, night time opening time is 17:00, the general night market fare is 20%-30% lower than the daily fare, the specific pricing needs specific analysis.

First, look at the night weather in the city where the water park is located. If the night temperature is much lower than the daytime (5 degrees or more), then the price of the night market can be lower than the daily field; if the night temperature is not cool, you can consider the unified price.

The second is to see the distance from the water park to central city. If the distance is more than one hour, the price of the night market can be lower than the daily.

Other factors such as consumption habits, horizontal competition, and historical business data should be considered together.



Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat