كيفية الاستيلاء على قلب العميل لتشغيل الحديقة المائية جيدا

2019-06-07

بشكل عام ، العملاء المستهدفون في الحديقة هم أطفال تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 و 12 عامًا. من المقدر أن يتراوح عمر الوالدين بين 25 و 35 عامًا ، أي بعد 80 و 90 عامًا. نظرًا لأن القدرة الاقتصادية على توجيه وقيادة استهلاك الطفل ، من المهم تحليل الوالدين أكثر من تحليل الأطفال. الخصائص الرئيسية لهؤلاء الآباء هي قبول الأشياء الجديدة بسرعة ، لتكون مستقلة وتجرؤ على القيام بذلك. يحتاج المشغلون إلى تحليل عادات الاستهلاك ، والهوايات ، وطرق الاتصال ، وما إلى ذلك بناءً على هذه الخصائص ، وصياغة استراتيجيات العمل ذات الصلة وفقًا لخصائصهم وعاداتهم. عندما تفهم العميل بما فيه الكفاية ، يمكنك فهم احتياجات العميل وهناك طرق للاحتفاظ به.

من المهم للغاية جمع معلومات العملاء. يجب أن تكون معلومات العميل مفصلة قدر الإمكان. العملاء المشار إليهم هم الأطفال والآباء ، مثل الآباء وأعياد الميلاد ، والهوايات ، وأرقام هواتف الآباء المحمولة ، WeChat ، qq ، والحساسية ، وما إلى ذلك. من أجل تحقيق تأثير جعل العميل يشعر بإنسانية ورعاية ، العميل بشكل طبيعي لديه انطباع جيد عن الحديقة.

بعد جمع معلومات العميل ، يجب أن نضمن التواصل الفعال وفي الوقت المناسب مع العملاء. يمكن للمشغلين إعداد مجموعات مناقشة لإشراك العملاء. يمكن أن يكون المحتوى آراء أو اقتراحات أو توصيات لأنشطة معدات لعب الأطفال. لتعبئة حماس العملاء ، فإن معدات التسلية التي يحتاجها العملاء هي معدات تسلية جيدة ومفيدة. يساعد العملاء في اختيار معدات تسلية أكثر فعالية بكثير من اختيارهم. إذا سمحت الظروف ، يمكن أيضًا الترويج له بطرق متعددة ، مثل الترويج WeChat والترويج الجماعي لمنصة الشراء وما إلى ذلك. دع عملائنا يعرفون أحدث التطورات في ملعب الأطفال ، وتحديث معدات التسلية ، وأنشطة وسلامة الحديقة ، وما إلى ذلك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على الآباء رعاية أطفالهم أثناء اللعب. هذا الانتظار الطويل هو سؤال يستحق المزيد من الدراسة. يمكن للمشغلين إعداد الكتب للآباء ، وتقديم خدمة الواي فاي والوجبات الخفيفة والقهوة والشاي.

يجب الاستفادة الكاملة من أيام العطل وأعياد ميلاد العملاء أو التحية أو الهدايا الصغيرة أو قسائم اللعب المجانية لمعدات لعب الأطفال. التفاصيل الصغيرة تجعل العملاء يشعرون بالتحرك ، بحيث يشعر العملاء بالقيمة ولن يغادروا.

في إدارة اليوم المفصلة بشكل متزايد ، يمكن لمشغلي حدائق الأطفال عرض خدمات أفضل بتفاصيل أصغر ، بحيث يمكن للآباء والأطفال الاستمتاع بملعب أطفالك.

حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

How to seize the heart of the customer to operate the water park well

2019-06-07

Generally speaking, the target customers in the park are children around 3-12 years old. It is estimated that the parents are about 25-35 years old, that is, after 80 and 90. As the economic power to guide and lead the child's consumption, it is more important to analyze the parents than to analyze the children. The main characteristics of these parents are to accept new things quickly, to be independent and dare to do it. Operators need to analyze their consumption habits, hobbies, communication methods, etc. based on these characteristics, and formulate relevant business strategies according to their characteristics and habits. When you understand the customer enough, you can understand the customer's needs and there are ways to retain the customer.

It is very important to collect customer information. The customer's information must be as detailed as possible. The clients referred to are children and parents, such as parents and children's birthdays, hobbies, parents' mobile phone numbers, WeChat, qq, allergies, etc. In order to achieve the effect of making the customer feel humanized and caring, the customer naturally has a good impression of the park.

After collecting customer information, we must ensure timely and effective communication with customers. Operators can set up discussion groups to get customers involved. The content can be opinions, suggestions or recommendations for the activities of the children's play equipment. To mobilize the enthusiasm of customers, the amusement equipment that customers need is a good and useful amusement equipment. Customers help to choose amusement equipment far more effective than their choice. If conditions permit, it can also be promoted in multiple ways, such as WeChat promotion, group buying platform promotion and so on. Let our customers know the latest developments in the children's playground, the update of amusement equipment, the activities and safety of the park, and so on.

In addition, parents need to take care of their children while they are playing. This long wait is a question worthy of further study. Operators can prepare books for parents, offering wifi, snacks, coffee and tea.

Holidays, customer birthdays should be fully utilized, greetings, small gifts or free play coupons for children's play equipment. Small details make customers feel moved, so that customers feel valued and will not leave.

In today's increasingly detailed management, children's park operators can only show better services in smaller details, so that parents and children can enjoy your children's playground.

Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat