نداء السوق لصناعة الحديقة المائية

2019-08-15

water park equipment manufacturer

1. العلامة التجارية وسمعة السوق
اختيار الزوار الحديقة المائية في الغالب وفقا للعلامة التجارية وسمعة السوق. تمثل العلامة التجارية المشهورة وسمعة السوق الجيدة بشكل عام المنتجات المتقدمة والخدمة الممتازة والمعدات الآمنة والبيئة المريحة ، لذلك فهي العامل الرئيسي في قرار الشراء.
تعمل الحديقة المائية على تعزيز سمعة السوق والاعتراف بالعلامة التجارية بشكل أساسي من خلال ثلاث طرق. أولاً ، تعتمد العملية المستقلة للحديقة عادة على الحجم والتفرد لتصبح رائدة السوق ؛ والثاني هو تحقيق توسيع العلامة التجارية والترويج لها من خلال ثقافة الشركات عالية الجودة والخدمات الموحدة. والثالث هو الانضمام إلى العلامات التجارية الشهيرة لسلسلة العطلات الترفيهية ، مثل الحديقة المائية التي بنيت في فندق العلامة التجارية لتعزيز الوعي بالعلامة التجارية. قوانغتشو Changlong ، و Happy Water Cube في بكين وغيرها من الحدائق المائية الشهيرة لا ينفصلان عن "سمعة العلامة التجارية والسوق".

2. تجربة ترفيهية فريدة من نوعها
يبحث الزوار في الحديقة المائية عن متعة وتجربة ترفيهية مريحة وجو دافئ للتجمعات العائلية وفرصة لممارسة الأنشطة الترفيهية لجميع أفراد العائلة في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع أو العطلات. يتم تلبية هذه النداءات بشكل رئيسي من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من معدات الحدائق المائية والأنشطة العائلية المتنوعة. في الأيام الأولى لتطوير الحدائق المائية ، يعتمد قادة السوق بشكل أساسي على النطاق للفوز ، مع خلق بيئة مواضيعية فريدة من نوعها. شراء معدات الحدائق المائية ، ولكن بعد تطور السوق إلى حد معين من النضج ، فإنه يحتاج أيضًا إلى البحث عن استراتيجية تنافسية فريدة من نوعها خارج نطاق المنافسة.
على سبيل المثال ، معدات الحديقة المائية الأصلية الجديدة والموسيقى والإضاءة والصوت والفيديو التي يمكن أن تجلب مشاعر فريدة للزوار ، والمنتج الجديد للشركة ، والسلسلة الملونة ، واللون الرئيسي ، مع اللون الأبيض النقي كاللون الرئيسي ، مع سبعة ألوان قوس قزح ، بالإضافة إلى تلوث المنتجات التقليدية ، يجعل الزائرين منتعشين ، لن يجلبوا الإرهاق الجمالي للسائحين ، وبعد ذلك مع الشكل المبتكر والوظائف الملونة ، أعتقد أن السياح سوف يكونون سعداء ، تاركين فقرة جميلة ولا تنسى ذكريات!

3. البيئة نظيفة وآمنة
نظرًا للطبيعة الخاصة للمنتجات ، فإن السياح لديهم متطلبات عالية للنظافة والسلامة والراحة في بيئة المياه. خاصة بالنسبة للأسر التي لديها أطفال ، متطلبات السلامة هي الأعلى. لذلك ، فإن الحديقة المائية الناجحة ستخلق بيئة نظيفة ومريحة وآمنة ككفاءة أساسية.

4. أنواع وجودة المنشآت والخدمات المساندة
مع زيادة الوقت التقديري والدخل المتاح ، سيصبح الزائرين أقل ارتياحًا لنهج واحد للتسلية والترفيه ، وسيطلبون المزيد والمزيد من المتطلبات لتناول الطعام ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية والتسوق وغيرها من وسائل الترفيه. لذلك ، سوف يلعب نوع ونوعية المرافق والخدمات الداعمة دوراً متزايد الأهمية في جاذبية المتنزهات المائية.

5. الراحة
عندما يصل عدد الحدائق المائية إلى نطاق معين ، ستشتد المنافسة. باستثناء عدد قليل من قادة الصناعة ، سيكون من الصعب أن تصبح معظم الحدائق المائية الوجهات الرئيسية للسياح. سوف يقودون في أيام العطلات أو يزورون المناطق السياحية والمنتجعات الشهيرة. حديقة مائية قريبة. لذلك ، ستكون راحة الموقع هي العامل الأساسي لعدد كبير من الحدائق المائية لاكتساب ميزة تنافسية في المستقبل ، وستكون المناطق الحضرية أو المناطق السياحية الشهيرة والمنتجعات الخيار الأول للحدائق المائية التي يصعب أن تصبح وجهات رئيسية .


حقوق النشر © 1999-2020 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

Market appeal of the water park industry

2019-08-15

water park equipment manufacturer

1. Brand and market reputation
Visitors choose the water park mostly according to the brand and market reputation. The famous brand and good market reputation generally represent advanced products, excellent service, safe equipment, and comfortable environment, so it is the primary factor in purchasing decision.
The water park enhances the market reputation and brand recognition mainly through three ways. First, the independent operation of the park usually depends on the scale and uniqueness to become the market leader; the second is to achieve brand expansion and promotion through high-quality corporate culture and standardized services. The third is to join the famous chain leisure vacation brands, such as the water park built in the brand hotel to enhance brand awareness. Guangzhou Changlong, Beijing's Happy Water Cube and other famous water parks are inseparable from the "brand and market reputation."

2. Unique entertainment experience
Visitors in the water park are looking for a fun, relaxing entertainment experience, a warm atmosphere for family gatherings, and the opportunity to pursue fun activities for the whole family on weekends or holidays. These appeals are mainly met through a variety of water park equipment and diverse family activities. In the early days of the development of water parks, market leaders mainly rely on scale to win, while creating a unique thematic environment. Buying water park equipment, but after the market has developed to a certain degree of maturity, it also needs to seek a unique competitive strategy outside the scale competition.
For example, the original new water park equipment and the music, lighting and audio and video that can bring unique feelings to visitors, the new product of the company, the colorful series, the main color, with pure white as the main color, with seven colors Rainbow, in addition to the color pollution of traditional products, makes visitors refreshed, will not bring aesthetic fatigue to tourists, and then with the ingenious shape and colorful functions, I believe that tourists will be happy, leaving a paragraph Beautiful and unforgettable memories!

3. The environment is clean and safe
Due to the special nature of the products, tourists have high requirements for the cleanliness, safety and comfort of the water environment. Especially for families with children, the safety requirements are the highest. Therefore, a successful water park will create a clean, comfortable and safe environment as a core competency.

4. Types and quality of supporting facilities and services
As discretionary time and disposable income increase, visitors will become less and less satisfied with a single approach to leisure and entertainment, and they will demand more and higher requirements for dining, sightseeing, shopping and other entertainment. Therefore, the type and quality of supporting facilities and services will play an increasingly important role in the attractiveness of water parks.

5. Convenience
When the number of water parks reaches a certain scale, competition will intensify. Except for a few industry leaders, most water parks will be difficult to become the main destinations for tourists. They will drive on holidays or visit famous tourist areas and resorts. A nearby water park. Therefore, the convenience of location will be the core factor for a considerable number of water parks to gain competitive advantage in the future, and metropolitan areas or famous scenic spots and resorts will be the first choice for water parks that are difficult to become major destinations.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat