منتجات

مضخات القياس

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Google
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Youtube
تفاصيل المنتج
المضخة القياسهي مضخة إزاحة موجبة خاصة يمكنها قياس السائل الذي يتم نقله. يتكون بشكل عام من جزء تحكم وجزء قيادة وجزء نقل وجزء إضافي. الفرق الرئيسي بين مضخة قياس الحجاب الحاجز الكهرومغناطيسي ومضخات القياس الأخرى هو جزء القيادة.

غشاء قياس مضخة مقدمة المنتج

نطاق التدفق: 0-2000 لتر / ساعة
نطاق الضغط: 0-1.0 ميجا باسكال
قوة المحرك: 370W ، 220V / 380V / 420V / 110V ، 50 / 60HZ
نظام الدفع: محرك ثنائي الطور ، ثلاثي الطور أو محرك مقاوم للانفجار
فئة الحماية: IP55
ظروف العملدرجة الحرارة المحيطة: -30 ℃ --- 80 control التحكم في التدفق: التحكم اليدوي ، التحكم الآلي (استقبال إشارة 4-20mA)

الحجاب الحاجز قياس ميزات المنتج مضخة

1. التشغيل الآمن والحجاب الحاجز ميكانيكيا.
2. ختم جيد ، لا تسرب ، تجميع وصيانة بسيطة وآمنة.
3. يمكن نقل وسائط اللزوجة العالية ، السوائل المسببة للتآكل والمواد الكيميائية الخطرة.
4. ضبط التدفق يمكن ضبط طول السكتة الدماغية أو تردد المحرك.
5. الحجاب الحاجز هو هيكل مركب متعدد الطبقات. الطبقة الأولى عبارة عن فيلم مقاوم للأحماض Teflon شديد الصلابة ، أما الطبقة الثانية فهي مطاط مرن EPDM ، بينما الطبقة الثالثة هي SUS304 التي تدعم النواة الحديدية ، أما الطبقة الرابعة فهي معززة بألياف النايلون ، والطبقة الخامسة هي EPDM. المطاط المرن مغطى بالكامل ، والذي يمكن أن يقترح بفعالية العمر المطبق للحجاب الحاجز المرتفع.


[مضخة الجرعات حمام السباحة ، مضخة الجرعات C-660 مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الميكانيكية مبدأ العمل]

1. اختيار المواد: نظرًا لأن مضخة القياس تنقل عمومًا سوائل شديدة التآكل ، فهناك متطلبات كبيرة للمواد المضادة للتآكل التي تكون على اتصال مباشر مع السائل الذي يتم نقله. وينقسم اختيار المواد إلى مادة العنصر الهيكلي ومواد الختم. مبدأ اختيار المواد هو مقاومة التآكل ، وأداء المعالجة ، وما إلى ذلك (يمكن أن يكون الاستفسار عن المضخة والاستشارة الفنية عبارة عن كهرباء: 4OO 00l 5655. MP: l32 960l 7O88. هاتف: O2l- 3351 0l17.).

2. هيكل رأس المضخة: رأس المضخة هو جزء التدفق الزائد للسائل الذي يتم قياسه ، وتنعكس جودته بشكل عام في عقلانية الهيكل ، وضيقه ومقاومة التآكل. [اسم المنتج] مضخة الجرعات التغذية التلقائية بالكلور [المواصفات] 60W / 220V [طراز المنتج] C-660P [معد ؛ ملاحظة] كل ملحق مطابق [نطاق التطبيق] يستخدم لتطهير وتعقيم نوعية المياه المعالجة لحمام السباحة.
ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

خبراء الاتصال
Longmatic لديها مبنى شامل للمكاتب ، ورشة إنتاج ، مهندسين تصميم الحديقة المائية ، مهندسين هندسيين ، مهندسي سباكة ومهندسي كهرباء بخبرة أكثر من 10 سنوات ، وأيضاً لدينا فريق بناء ذو ​​خبرة ، فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع. بمساعدة آلات CNC ذات خمسة محاور متقدمة ، فإننا نضمن جودة كل قطع المراجل. في صناعة تسلية الملاهي المائية ، ستقدم Longmatic دائمًا حل تسليم المفتاح للمنتزهات المائية حول العالم....

حقوق النشر © 1999-2020 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

Products

Metering pumps

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Google
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Youtube
Product Details
The metering pump is a special positive displacement pump that can meter the fluid being transported. It is generally composed of a control part, a driving part, a transmission part and an overcurrent part. The main difference between the electromagnetic diaphragm metering pump and other metering pumps is the driving part.

Diaphragm metering pump product introduction

Flow range: 0-2000 L / H
Pressure range: 0-1.0 MPA
Motor power: 370W, 220V / 380V / 420V / 110V, 50 / 60Hz
Drive system: two-phase, three-phase motor or explosion-proof motor
Protection class: IP55
Working conditionsAmbient temperature: -30 ℃ --- 80 ℃ Flow control: manual control, automatic control (receive 4-20mA signal)

Diaphragm metering pump product features

1. Safe operation and mechanically driven diaphragm.
2. Good sealing, no leakage, simple and safe assembly and maintenance.
3. It can transport high viscosity media, corrosive liquids and hazardous chemicals.
4. Flow adjustment can adjust stroke length or motor frequency.
5. The diaphragm is a multilayer composite structure. The first layer is a super tough Teflon acid-resistant film, the second layer is EPDM elastic rubber, the third layer is SUS304 supporting the iron core, the fourth layer is reinforced with nylon fiber, and the fifth layer is EPDM. The elastic rubber is completely covered, which can effectively propose the applicable life of the rising diaphragm.

 
[Swimming pool dosing pump, Dosing pump C-660 mechanical diaphragm metering pump working principle]

1. Selection of materials: Because the metering pump generally transports highly corrosive liquids, there are great requirements for anticorrosive materials that are in direct contact with the liquid being transported. The material selection is divided into structural element material and sealing element material. The principle of material selection is the material's corrosion resistance, processing performance, etc. (pump inquiry and technical consultation can be electricity: 4OO 00l 5655. MP: l32 960l 7O88. TEL: O2l- 3351 0l17.).

 2. Pump head structure: The pump head is the over-flow part of the fluid being measured, and its quality is generally reflected in the structural rationality, tightness and corrosion resistance. [Product name] Dosing pump Auto.chlorine feeder [Specifications] 60W / 220V [Product model] C-660P [Prepared; Note] Each matching accessory [Scope of application] Used for swimming pool medicated water quality disinfection and sterilization.
Send A Message

If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

CONTACT EXPERTS
Longmatic has a comprehensive office building, production workshop, professional water park designing engineers, engineering engineers, plumbing engineers and electrical engineers with over 10 years' experience, also we have experienced construction team, an independent after-sales service team. With the help of the most advanced five-axis CNC machinery, we ensure the quality of every pieces of flumes. In the Waterpark Amusement Industry, Longmatic will always provide the turn key service solution for water parks worldwide.

Copyright © 1999-2020 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat