بناء جديد من اقتراحات شراء معدات الحديقة المائية

2019-05-08

مع التطور المستمر للاقتصاد الوطني ، تتحسن حياة الناس باستمرار ، وأصبحت المشاريع الترفيهية أكثر وأكثر شعبية. وقد شجعت هذه على تطوير صناعة الحدائق المائية واجتذبت العديد من المستثمرين للاستثمار في مشاريع الحديقة المائية. إذا أراد العامل أن يفعل شيئًا جيدًا ، فعليه أولاً أن يشحذ أدواته. يجب أن يكون المتنزه المائي الذي تم بناؤه حديثًا جيدًا ، ولا يمكن فصله عن شراء معدات المياه الجيدة. عند إنشاء حديقة مائية جديدة وإضافة أو تحديث معدات الحدائق المائية ، يجب عليك تحديد أنواع مختلفة من المعدات وفقًا للوظائف الإقليمية للحديقة المائية ، وتحديد المواقع المستهدفة للخدمة ، وتدفق الزوار ، وقدرة الاستهلاك ، وما إلى ذلك ، وكذلك الانتباه إلى اختيار جودة عالية وأداء السلامة. معدات الحديقة المائية مضمونة. لدى Guangzhou Longmatic الاقتراحات التالية عند شراء حديقة مائية جديدة لشراء معدات الحدائق المائية.


أولاً ، يجب الانتباه إلى التفاصيل


عند اختيار جهاز ، يجب أن تفكر في النوع الذي يحبه الزوار ، وتفضل أن تكون المعدات أكثر تشويقًا وراحة وأمانًا. في السنوات الأخيرة ، ومع تطور السوق ، ظهرت معدات جديدة للحدائق المائية التفاعلية في السوق. عند اختيار منتجات المعدات ، يجب علينا أيضًا اتباع اتجاه تطوير السوق وتحديد هذه المنتجات الجديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينبغي مراعاة اعتبارات شراء المعدات لمختلف الفئات العمرية. على سبيل المثال ، المراهقون مثل معدات الإثارة ، الأطفال في مرحلة التقليد ، ويفضلون المشاركة في المعدات التفاعلية ، عند اختيار المعدات ، يجب أن يتجنبوا تكرار اختيار نفس النوع من المعدات ، ولكن لتلبية احتياجات الفئات العمرية المختلفة قدر الإمكان. تصميم معقول من المعدات.


ثانيا ، جودة السيطرة

العديد من الشركات المصنعة لديها مواد ومواد مختلفة ، وبالتالي فإن جودة المعدات مختلفة أيضا. يعد اختيار أفضل معدات الحدائق المائية ذا أهمية كبيرة للصيانة المستقبلية وإدارة السلامة. لذلك ، عند اختيار شراء المعدات ، يجب أن يكون لدى موظفي المشتريات فهم أولي لمنتجات الشركة المصنعة ، وأن يحسنوا باستمرار فهمهم للمنتجات في عملية الاستخدام اللاحقة. في ظل الظروف العادية ، فإن اختيار المعدات الجديدة المطورة حديثًا له تقنية ناضجة واستخدام معقول لعملية الاختبار. يجب أن تكون الحدائق المستخدمة على استعداد تام ، وأن تتواصل تقنياً مع الشركات المصنعة للمعدات وأن تقدم اقتراحات وآراء معقولة لضمان التشغيل العادي للمعدات. استخدام وسلامة الأداء وتحسين المؤشرات الفنية المختلفة.
water equipment factory


ثالثا ، تفقد الشركات المصنعة في المرحلة المبكرة


في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك العديد من الشركات المصنعة لمعدات الحدائق المائية المحلية ، وفرق المستوى كبير أيضًا. حتى نفس النوع من المعدات ، والخصائص الهيكلية ليست هي نفسها. لذلك ، عند اختيار مرفق التسلية المائية ، يجب أن تذهب إلى وحدة التصنيع للقيام بزيارات ميدانية. أولاً ، انتقل إلى الموقع شخصيًا ، وفهم مبدئيًا لموقع التصنيع ، والمقياس ، وعملية الإنتاج ، ومعدات الإنتاج. ثانياً ، من الضروري أن نفهم أن وحدة التصنيع قد حصلت على نطاق رخصة التصنيع الوطنية وتجنب شراء معدات تتجاوز نطاق التأهيل. خلاف ذلك ، لا يمكن وضع المعدات في الوقت المحدد. العملية ، قد يؤدي أيضا إلى خسائر اقتصادية أكبر. ثالثًا ، ضع في اعتبارك تكلفة المدخلات ، بينما تحاول شراء منتجات ذات منتجات ناضجة نسبيًا وسمعة جيدة ، وتجنب الأضرار غير المستقرة أو المتكررة بعد استخدام الاستثمار ، مما يؤدي إلى مزيد من الصيانة ، تكاليف الصيانة.


الرابعة ، نعلق أهمية على صيانة المعدات وإدارة التشغيل


بالنسبة لمشغلي الحدائق المائية ، فإن شراء معدات الحدائق المائية ليس سوى الخطوة الأولى في تشغيل الحديقة المائية. كما يتطلب إرشادات التثبيت في الموقع والتكليف بالمحترفين. هناك عمليات تفتيش منتظمة لموظفي خدمات ما بعد البيع طوال تشغيل الحديقة المائية. سلامة الطاقة المائية في الحديقة ، وصيانة المنتجات ، وصيانة نوعية المياه) ، وذلك لإطالة عمر المنتج بشكل أفضل. عند اختيار شركة مصنعة ، يجب أن نختار شركة مصنعة بنظام خدمة ما بعد البيع المثالي. بعد تشغيل معدات الحديقة المائية ، يجب فحصها وصيانتها بانتظام وفقًا لمتطلبات الشركة المصنعة. بشكل عام ، هيكل المعدات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم بسيط نسبيًا ومتطلبات الصيانة منخفضة نسبيًا. هيكل معدات التسلية الفائقة التعقيد نسبيًا ، ومتطلبات التشغيل ومتطلبات الصيانة مرتفعة نسبيًا. إذا لم تكن عملية التشغيل والصيانة في مكانها ، فهي عرضة للفشل ولا يمكن استخدامها بشكل طبيعي

حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

New construction of water park equipment purchase suggestions

2019-05-08

With the continuous development of the national economy, people's lives are constantly improving, and entertainment projects are becoming more and more popular. These have further promoted the development of the water park industry and attracted many investors to invest in water park projects. If a worker wants to do something good, he must first sharpen his tools. The newly built water park should be done well, and it is inseparable from the purchase of good water equipment. When building a new water park and adding or updating water park equipment, you should select different types of equipment according to the regional functions of the water park, service target positioning, visitor flow and consumption capacity, etc., and also pay attention to the selection of high quality and safety performance. Guaranteed water park equipment. Guangzhou Longmatic has the following suggestions when purchasing a new water park to purchase water park equipment.


First, attention should be paid to the details


When choosing a device, you should consider the type that visitors like, and prefer equipment that is more interesting, comfortable, and safe. In recent years, with the development of the market, new interactive water park equipment has emerged in the market. When selecting equipment products, we must also follow the trend of market development and select these new products. In addition, equipment purchase considerations should be considered for different age groups. For example, teenagers like thrilling equipment, children are in the imitation stage, prefer to participate in interactive equipment, when choosing equipment, should avoid repeatedly selecting the same type of equipment, but to meet the needs of different age groups as much as possible. Reasonable layout of the equipment.


Second, the quality of control

Many manufacturers have different materials and materials, so the quality of the equipment is also different. Choosing a better water park equipment is of great significance for future maintenance and safety management. Therefore, when selecting equipment procurement, the purchasing personnel should have a preliminary understanding of the manufacturer's products, and constantly improve their understanding of the products in the later use process. Under normal circumstances, the selection of newly developed new equipment has mature technology and reasonable use of the test process. The parks used should be fully prepared, and technically communicate with the equipment manufacturers and provide reasonable suggestions and opinions to ensure the normal operation of the equipment. Use and safety performance and improvement of various technical indicators.
water equipment factory


Third, inspect the manufacturers in the early stage


At present, there are many domestic water park equipment manufacturers, and the level difference is also large. Even the same type of equipment, the structural characteristics are not the same. Therefore, when selecting a water amusement facility, you should go to the manufacturing unit for field visits. First, go to the site in person, and have a preliminary understanding of the manufacturing site, scale, production process, and production equipment. Second, it is necessary to understand that the manufacturing unit has obtained the scope of the national manufacturing license and avoid purchasing equipment that exceeds the scope of qualification. Otherwise, the equipment cannot be put on time. Operation, it may also lead to greater economic losses; Third, consider the input cost, while trying to buy products with relatively mature products and good quality reputation, avoiding unstable or frequent damage after the use of the investment, resulting in more maintenance, Maintenance costs.


Fourth, attach importance to equipment maintenance and operation management


For the operators of water parks, the purchase of water park equipment is only the first step in the operation of the water park. It also requires the on-site installation guidance and commissioning of professionals. There are regular inspections of after-sales service personnel throughout the operation of the water park. The park's hydro power safety, product maintenance, water quality maintenance), so as to better extend the life of the product. In selecting a manufacturer, we must choose a manufacturer with a perfect after-sales service system. After the water park equipment is put into operation, it must be regularly inspected and maintained according to the requirements of the manufacturer. Generally speaking, the structure of small and medium-sized equipment is relatively simple and the maintenance requirements are relatively low. The structure of the super-large amusement equipment is relatively complicated, and the operational requirements and maintenance requirements are relatively high. If the operation and management maintenance is not in place, it is prone to failure and can not be used normally

Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat