متطلبات السلامة لاستخدام وإدارة مرافق التسلية واسعة النطاق (一)

2019-12-01

متطلبات السلامة لاستخدام وإدارة مرافق تسلية واسعة النطاق (1)

6.1 المسؤولية الرئيسية عن استخدام (التشغيل والاستخدام) وحدة
6.1.1 تعريف استخدام (الاستخدام التشغيلي) وحدة
يستخدم مستخدمو منشآت التسلية واسعة النطاق مرافق التسلية واسعة النطاق كأدوات تجارية. يتم تعريف تعريف وحدات الاستخدام الخاصة بهم في "لوائح الإشراف على الإشراف على سلامة مرافق التسلية على نطاق واسع": وهي تشير إلى التشغيل اليومي لمرافق التسلية واسعة النطاق وإدارتها ، ويجب عليهم الذهاب إلى قسم الجودة والإشراف الفني استخدام الشركات المسجلة ، والأسر الصناعية والتجارية الفردية.
عندما تستخدم مرافق التسلية واسعة النطاق للتأجير ، خلال فترة التأجير ، تكون وحدة التأجير هي الوحدة المستهلكة ؛ إذا نص القانون على خلاف ذلك أو كما هو منصوص عليه في عقد الطرفين ، يسود هذا النص أو الاتفاق.
6.1.2 المتطلبات الأساسية
تلتزم وحدات تشغيل واستخدام مرافق التسلية الواسعة بقانون سلامة المعدات الخاصة والقوانين واللوائح الأخرى ذات الصلة والمواصفات الفنية للسلامة ، وتضع وتحسن وتنفذ بضمير أنظمة السلامة المختلفة لضمان التشغيل الآمن والاستخدام الآمن للتسلية على نطاق واسع مرافق.
6.1.3 الالتزامات الرئيسية لوحدة التشغيل:
(1) إنشاء وتنفيذ نظم إدارة السلامة وإجراءات تشغيل السلامة بفعالية ؛
(2) لا يسمح لمرافق التسلية واسعة النطاق التي تم الترخيص لها بالإنتاج والشراء (بما في ذلك التصنيع والتركيب والتجديد والإصلاح وما شابه ذلك أدناه) والتي اجتازت التفتيش ، شراء منشآت تسلية واسعة النطاق تتجاوز التصميم خدمة الحياة. يحظر استخدام مرافق التسلية التي تم تعيينها من قِبل الدولة وإلغاء الأنشطة الترفيهية على نطاق واسع ؛
(3) إنشاء وكالات إدارة سلامة المعدات الخاصة (أكثر من 10 معدات) ، وتجهيز موظفي إدارة السلامة المشغلين والمشغلين ، وإنشاء حسابات إدارة شؤون الموظفين ، وإجراء التدريب والتعليم في مجال تكنولوجيا السلامة ، والتأكد من إتقانهم لمهارات التشغيل من توسيع نطاق المرافق الترفيهية ومنع الحوادث. المعرفة ، وتعزيز الوعي الأمني ​​، والحفاظ على سجلات تدريب الموظفين ؛
(4) للتعامل مع تسجيل الاستخدام ، والحصول على "شهادة تسجيل استخدام المعدات الخاصة" ، وإرجاع شهادة تسجيل الاستخدام عند إلغاء المعدات ؛
(5) إنشاء دفتر الأستاذ لمرفق التسلية على نطاق واسع والملفات الفنية ؛
(6) تزود وحدة التشغيل والاستخدام بمشغل مرخص يفي بمتطلبات التشغيل الآمن وفقًا لمتطلبات مواصفات السلامة الفنية وتعليمات التشغيل والصيانة ، كما يجب تعزيز التدريب والتعليم قبل موظفي الخدمة. لتمكينهم من إتقان مهارات الطوارئ الأساسية ومساعدة المشغلين في علاج الطوارئ. يجب فحص تشغيل مشغلي المعدات الخاصة للانتهاكات الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب ؛
(7) إجراء الصيانة الدورية والتفتيش اليومي والفحص الذاتي المنتظم للمكونات الهيكلية للقوة الرئيسية وأجهزة حماية السلامة في مرافق التسلية واسعة النطاق قيد الاستخدام ، والتفتيش اليومي على تشغيل الاختبارات ، وعمل سجلات لفحص مخاطر الحوادث المخفية في الوقت المناسب والقضاء عليها inspection الفحص الدوري (المعايرة ، المعايرة ، نفس الشيء أدناه) وصيانة أجهزة حماية السلامة والأدوات والمقاييس المرفقة بها ، وتقديم طلبات الفحص الدوري في الوقت المناسب ، وقبول عمليات التفتيش الدورية ، والتعاون ذات الصلة ؛
(8) صياغة خطط خاصة للاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ وإجراء تدريبات الطوارئ بانتظام ؛ الإبلاغ عن الحوادث في الوقت المناسب والتعاون في التحقيق في الحوادث ومعالجتها ؛
(9) الاستثمار اللازم لضمان إدارة السلامة لتشغيل واستخدام مرافق التسلية واسعة النطاق ؛

(10) الالتزامات الأخرى المنصوص عليها في القوانين واللوائح ، المطلوبة من قبل المعيار.


6.2 استخدام التسجيل
6.2.1 المتطلبات العامة
قبل استخدام المعدات الخاصة أو في غضون 30 يومًا بعد استخدامها ، يجب أن تنطبق وحدة المستخدم على قسم مراقبة سلامة المعدات الخاصة في البلدية أو المدينة التي يوجد بها الجهاز الخاص للتقدم بطلب تسجيل الاستخدام. يجوز لقسم الإشراف على سلامة المعدات أن يعهد إلى قسم الإشراف على سلامة المعدات الخاصة في المستوى التالي (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم سلطة التسجيل) للتعامل مع تسجيل الاستخدام ؛ بالنسبة للمعدات الخاصة التي تترك الجهاز بالكامل ، يجب استخدامه عمومًا للتسجيل قبل تشغيله.
في كل مرة يتم إعادة تثبيت مرفق ترفيه متنقل كبير وقبل تشغيله ، يجب على المستخدم التقدم بطلب إلى سلطة التسجيل في مكان الاستخدام لتسجيل الاستخدام ؛
لا يجوز تسجيل المعدات الخاصة التي تم التخلص منها أو إلغاؤها من قبل الدولة ، والمعدات الخاصة التي لا تفي بمتطلبات أداء السلامة أو مؤشرات كفاءة الطاقة للاستخدام.
6.2.2 طريقة التسجيل
يجب تسجيل مرافق التسلية على نطاق واسع لدى سلطة التسجيل على أساس كل مجموعة.
6.2.3 استخدام التسجيل
عند التقدم بطلب تسجيل استخدام معدات خاصة ، يجب على وحدة المستخدم ملء نموذج تسجيل الاستخدام واحدًا تلو الآخر (مجموعة) ، وتقديم المواد المقابلة التالية إلى هيئة التسجيل ، وتكون مسؤولة عن صحتها.
1) استخدام نموذج التسجيل (في نسختين) ؛
2) يحتوي على شهادة رمز الائتمان الاجتماعي الموحد للوحدة أو شهادة الهوية الشخصية (التي تنطبق على المعدات الخاصة المملوكة للمواطنين الأفراد) ؛
3) شهادة منتجات المعدات الخاصة.
4) شهادة الإشراف على المعدات الخاصة والتفتيش ؛

6.3 تسجيل تغيير وحدة المستخدم
في حالة تعديل المعدات الخاصة أو نقلها أو تغييرها ، استخدام وحدات مسجلة لكل وحدة (مجموعة) ، أو وحدة الاستخدام غيرت اسمها واستمرت في استخدامها بعد بلوغ عمر خدمة التصميم ، إذا تم تغيير المعدات الخاصة المسجلة لكل وحدة أو إعادة تسمية وحدة الاستخدام ، يجب تسجيل الوحدة ذات الصلة لدى السلطة. تتولى سلطة التسجيل تسجيل التغيير وفقًا لهذه القواعد.
عند تغيير تسجيل المعدات الخاصة ، إذا تغيرت البيانات ذات الصلة في ورقة بيانات المنتج الخاصة بالمعدات الخاصة ، يجب على المستخدم تعبئة نموذج بيانات المنتج مرة أخرى ، وتغيير المعدات الخاصة المسجلة ، ويظل رمز الجهاز الخاص به دون تغيير.
6.3.1 التعديلات
بعد اكتمال تحويل المعدات الخاصة ، يجب على وحدة المستخدم تقديم تقرير إلى سلطة التسجيل قبل وضعها موضع التنفيذ أو في غضون 30 يومًا بعد وضعها.
تقديم شهادة تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي ، ونموذج تسجيل الاستخدام المعاد تعبئته (في نسختين) ، وبيانات شهادة الجودة للتحول ، وشهادة فحص الإشراف (عندما تكون مراقبة الإشراف مطلوبة) ، والتقدم بطلب لتسجيل التغيير والحصول على تسجيل مستخدم جديد شهادة. تقوم سلطة التسجيل بوضع علامة على شهادة تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي ونموذج تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي كعلامات إلغاء.

6.3.2 نقل التغييرات
6.3.2.1 النقل داخل المنطقة الإدارية لهيئة التسجيل
بالنسبة للمعدات الخاصة التي يتم نقلها داخل المنطقة الإدارية لسلطة التسجيل ، يتعين على وحدة المستخدم تقديم شهادة تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي إلى سلطة التسجيل ، ونموذج تسجيل الاستخدام المعاد تعبئته (في نسختين) وتقرير الفحص بعد التفكيك (الإزالة والنقل) . ) ، التقدم بطلب لتغيير التسجيل والحصول على شهادة تسجيل استخدام جديد. تقوم سلطة التسجيل بوضع علامة على شهادة تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي ونموذج تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي كعلامات إلغاء.
6.3.2.2 النقل عبر المناطق الإدارية لهيئة التسجيل
في حالة نقل معدات خاصة عبر المنطقة الإدارية لسلطة التسجيل ، يتعين على وحدة المستخدم الاحتفاظ بشهادة تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي واستخدام نموذج التسجيل إلى الأصل
سلطة التسجيل المقدمة للإلغاء ؛ يجب على سلطة التسجيل الأصلية إلغاء شهادة تسجيل الاستخدام ، ووضع علامة على شهادة تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي ونموذج تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي ، وإصدار شهادة تغيير شهادة تسجيل استخدام المعدات الخاصة للمستخدم.
بعد اكتمال عملية النقل ، يجب أن تحمل وحدة المستخدم "شهادة تغيير شهادة تسجيل استخدام المعدات الخاصة" و
يجب إعادة تطبيق نموذج التسجيل الأصلي لإلغاء العلامة وتقرير الفحص بعد التفكيك (للتفكيك والتفكيك) على سلطة التسجيل في مكان التخلص وفقًا لهذه القواعد.
6.3.2.3 تغيير الوحدة
المعدات الخاصة تحتاج إلى تغيير وحدة الاستخدام. تحتفظ وحدة الاستخدام الأصلية بشهادة تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي ونموذج تسجيل الاستخدام وتقرير الفحص الدوري خلال فترة الصلاحية إلى سلطة التسجيل لإجراء تغييرات ؛ يجب تغيير تقرير الفحص الدوري خلال الفترة في سلطة التسجيل ؛ يجب على سلطة التسجيل وضع علامة على إلغاء شهادة تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي ونموذج تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي ، وإصدار شهادة تغيير استخدام المعدات الخاصة ؛
يجب أن تحتفظ وحدة المستخدم الجديدة "بشهادة تغيير تسجيل استخدام المعدات الخاصة" ، ونموذج تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي المميز بعلامة الإلغاء ، وتقرير الفحص الدوري خلال فترة الصلاحية ، وإعادة التسجيل للاستخدام وفقًا لمتطلبات هذا قاعدة.
6.3.2.4 تغيير الاسم
عند تغيير اسم وحدة المستخدم أو وحدة حق الملكية ، يجب على وحدة المستخدم أو وحدة حق الملكية حيازة شهادة التسجيل الأصلية والوحدة.
شهادة. إذا تم تغيير وحدتين أو أكثر على دفعات ، يمكن تبسيط المعالجة. تحدد سلطة التسجيل شهادة تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي ونموذج تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي كعلامات إلغاء.
6.3.2.5 التغييرات لمواصلة الاستخدام بعد الوصول إلى عمر التصميم
بالنسبة للمعدات الخاصة التي لا تزال تستخدم بعد بلوغ عمر خدمة التصميم ، يتعين على المستخدم التقدم بطلب لتغيير التسجيل لدى سلطة التسجيل مع مواد التصديق ذات الصلة المطلوبة بموجب "قواعد إدارة استخدام المعدات الخاصة" ، ويجب على سلطة التسجيل يكون في أعلى يمين شهادة تسجيل الاستخدام الأصلي. تم وضع علامة في المربع بالكلمات "تجاوز تصميم الحياة".
6.3.2.6 لا يجوز التعامل مع تغيير النقل أو الوحدة
لا تطبق المعدات الخاصة في أي من الحالات التالية على النقل أو تغيير الوحدة:
1) ألغيت أو ألغيت من قبل الدولة ؛
2) أولئك الذين خضعوا لتغييرات أو إصلاحات غير قانونية ؛
3) بدون معلومات فنية ؛
4) وصلت إلى حياة التصميم ؛
5) نتيجة الفحص غير مؤهلة أو نتائج اختبار كفاءة الطاقة لا تفي بمتطلبات اللوائح والمعايير.

حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

Safety requirements for the use and management of large-scale amusement facilities (一)

2019-12-01

Safety requirements for the use and management of large-scale amusement facilities (1)

6.1 The main responsibility of the using (operating and using) unit
6.1.1 Definition of the use (operational use) unit
Large-scale amusement facility users use large-scale amusement facilities as business tools. The definition of their use units is defined in the "Supervision Regulations for Large-scale Amusement Facilities Safety Supervision": they refer to the daily operation and management of large-scale amusement facilities, and they should go to the quality and technical supervision department Use registered enterprises, individual industrial and commercial households.
Where large-scale amusement facilities are used for leasing, during the leasing period, the leasing unit is the consuming unit; if otherwise provided by law or as stipulated in the contract of the parties, such stipulation or agreement shall prevail.
6.1.2 Basic requirements
Large-scale amusement facility operation and use units shall abide by the Special Equipment Safety Law and other relevant laws and regulations and safety technical specifications, establish, improve and conscientiously implement various safety responsibility systems to ensure the safe operation and use of large-scale amusement facilities.
6.1.3 The main obligations of the operating unit:
(1) Establish and effectively implement safety management systems and safety operating procedures;
(2) Large-scale amusement facilities that have been licensed for production and purchase (including manufacturing, installation, renovation, repair, and the like below) and have passed the inspection are not allowed to purchase large-scale amusement facilities that exceed the designed service life. It is forbidden to use the state-designated elimination and Scrapped large-scale amusement facilities;
(3) Set up special equipment safety management agencies (more than 10 equipment), equip corresponding safety management personnel and operators, establish personnel management accounts, carry out safety technology training and education, and ensure that they have mastered the operation skills of large-scale amusement facilities and prevent accidents. Knowledge, enhance security awareness, and maintain personnel training records;
(4) To handle the registration of use, obtain the "Special Equipment Use Registration Certificate", and return the use registration certificate when the equipment is cancelled;
(5) Establish a large-scale amusement facility ledger and technical files;
(6) The operation and use unit shall be equipped with a licensed operator who meets the requirements for safe operation in accordance with the requirements of safety technical specifications and operation and maintenance instructions, and shall strengthen the pre-job training and education of service personnel to enable them to master basic emergency skills and assist operators Emergency treatment. The operation of special equipment operators shall be inspected to timely correct violations;
(7) Carry out regular maintenance, daily inspection and regular self-inspection of the main force structural components and safety protection devices of large-scale amusement facilities in use, daily test operation inspection, and make records to timely check and eliminate hidden accident hazards , Periodical inspection (calibration, calibration, the same below) and maintenance of safety protection devices and their attached instruments and meters, timely submission of periodic inspection applications, acceptance of periodic inspections, and related cooperation;
(8) Formulate special emergency response plans and conduct emergency drills regularly; report accidents in a timely manner and cooperate with accident investigation and handling;
(9) The necessary investment to ensure the safety management of the operation and use of large-scale amusement facilities;

(10) Other obligations provided by laws and regulations, Required by the standard.


6.2 Use registration
6.2.1 General requirements
Before the special equipment is put into use or within 30 days after being put into use, the user unit shall apply to the special equipment safety supervision department of the municipality or district city where the special equipment is located to apply for registration of use. The equipment safety supervision department may entrust its next-level special equipment safety supervision department (hereinafter referred to as the registration authority) to handle the use registration; for special equipment leaving the whole machine, it should generally be used for registration before it is put into use.
Each time a large mobile amusement facility is reinstalled and before it is put into use, the user shall apply to the registration authority of the place of use for registration of use;
Special equipment that has been phased out or scrapped by the state, and special equipment that does not meet the requirements of safety performance or energy efficiency indicators shall not be registered for use.
6.2.2 Registration method
Large-scale amusement facilities shall be registered with the registration authority on a per-set basis.
6.2.3 Use registration
When applying for special equipment use registration, the user unit shall fill in the use registration form one by one (set), submit the following corresponding materials to the registration authority, and be responsible for its authenticity.
1) Use the registration form (in duplicate);
2) Contains the certificate of the unit's unified social credit code or personal identity certificate (applicable to special equipment owned by individual citizens);
3) Certificate of special equipment products;
4) Certificate of special equipment supervision and inspection;

6.3 Registration of change of user unit
In the case of special equipment modification, relocation, change of use units registered per unit (set), or the use unit changed its name and continued to be used after reaching the design service life, if the special equipment registered per unit is changed or the use unit is renamed, the relevant unit shall register with The authority applies for change of registration. The registration authority shall handle the change registration in accordance with these rules.
When changing the registration of special equipment, if the relevant data in the product data sheet of the special equipment changes, the user shall fill in the product data form again, and change the registered special equipment, and its equipment code remains unchanged.
6.3.1 Alterations
After the transformation of the special equipment is completed, the user unit shall report to the registration authority before putting it into use or within 30 days after putting it into use.
Submit the original use registration certificate, the re-filled use registration form (in duplicate), the quality certification data of the transformation, and the supervision inspection certificate (when supervision inspection is required), apply for change registration and obtain a new user registration certificate. The registration authority shall mark the original use registration certificate and the original use registration form as cancellation marks.

6.3.2 Transfer Changes
6.3.2.1 Relocation within the administrative area of the registration authority
For special equipment relocated within the administrative area of the registration authority, the user unit shall submit to the registration authority the original use registration certificate, the re-filled use registration form (in duplicate) and the inspection report after disassembly (removal and relocation). ), Apply for change registration and obtain a new use registration certificate. The registration authority shall mark the original use registration certificate and the original use registration form as cancellation marks.
6.3.2.2 Relocation across administrative areas of the registration authority
Where special equipment is relocated across the administrative area of the registration authority, the user unit shall hold the original use registration certificate and use registration form to the original
The registration authority applied for cancellation; the original registration authority should cancel the use registration certificate, mark the original use registration certificate and the original use registration form, and issue the Certificate of Change of the Special Equipment Use Registration Certificate to the user.
After the relocation is completed, the user unit shall hold the “Certificate of Change of Special Equipment Use Registration Certificate” and
The original registration form for cancellation of the mark and the inspection report after disassembly (for disassembly and disassembly) shall be re-applied to the registration authority of the disposition place in accordance with these rules.
6.3.2.3 Unit change
Special equipment needs to change the unit of use. The original unit of use shall hold the original use registration certificate, the use registration form and the periodical inspection report within the validity period to the registration authority for changes; The periodic inspection report within the period shall be changed at the registration authority; the registration authority shall mark the cancellation of the original use registration certificate and the original use registration form, and issue a Certificate of Change of Use of Special Equipment;
The new user unit shall hold the "Special Equipment Use Registration Change Certificate", the original use registration form marked with a cancellation mark, and the periodical inspection report within the validity period, and re-register for use in accordance with the requirements of this rule.
6.3.2.4 Change of name
When the name of the user unit or the property right unit is changed, the user unit or the property right unit shall hold the original registration certificate and unit.
certificate. If two or more units are changed in batches, processing can be simplified. The registration authority marks the original use registration certificate and the original use registration form as cancellation marks.
6.3.2.5 Changes to continue use after reaching the design life
For the special equipment that continues to be used after reaching the design service life, the user shall apply for the change of registration with the registration authority with the relevant certification materials required by the "Special Equipment Use Management Rules", and the registration authority shall be on the top right of the original use registration certificate. The square is marked with the words "Exceeding Design Life".
6.3.2.6 It is not allowed to handle the change of relocation or unit
Special equipment under any of the following circumstances shall not be applied for relocation or unit change:
1) It has been scrapped or eliminated by the state;
2) Those who have undergone illegal alterations or repairs;
3) Without technical information;
4) Reached the design life;
5) The inspection result is unqualified or the results of the energy efficiency test do not meet the requirements of regulations and standards.

Copyright © 1999-2020 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat