منتجات

جامع الشعر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
تفاصيل المنتج
إن المكثف للشعر هو معدات نظام معالجة المياه الدائر. يتم خلط الماء التآكل في حمام السباحة مع كمية كبيرة من الرواسب والحجارة والأنقاض والشعر وغيرها من المضخات. يتم اعتراضها وجمعها من قبل مركز الشعر ، والترشيح والاختناق. تأثير هذا لا يهدد فقط حياة المضخة ، ولكن له أيضًا تأثير كبير على ترشيح جهاز تنقية المياه.

مرشح الشعر هو جهاز المعالجة في معالجة المياه المتداولة لحوض السباحة ، والذي يزيل أساسا الألياف والشعر والحطام الصلب الكبير في حمام السباحة.

المميزات:
1. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 # الجسم الرئيسي ، سلة تصفية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، قوة عالية ومقاومة التآكل.
2. هيكل فتح سريع في الجزء العلوي لفتح سريع وسهولة التنظيف.
3. يكون المنفذ والمخرج في نفس الارتفاع ، وتكون واجهة شفة GB مناسبة للتثبيت.
4. تعيين جهاز تنفيس في الجزء السفلي.
5. فتحة مرشح قياسي φ3mm.
6. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات خاصة.

يستخدم مكثف الشعر بشكل أساسي في نظام معالجة المياه ودوران معالجة المياه في حمام السباحة ، كعلاج ما قبل الترشيح ، لإزالة الشعر والألياف والمواد العالقة الكبيرة في الماء ، حتى لا يشتبك مع المكره في الدورة الدموية مضخة المياه ، وضمان التشغيل العادي لمعدات النظام اللاحقة.
مبدأ العمل: هناك مصفاة داخل الجهاز. يتم تصفية المياه الخام من خلال مصفاة معدنية داخلية لمنع الحطام في مصفاة ، وتدفق المياه النقية إلى الخارج. يتم توفير الجزء السفلي من الحاوية مع مخرج للصرف الصحي ، والذي يمكنه إزالة الحطام والشعر والألياف وغيرها من الحطام ، ويمكن إزالة الفلتر من الداخل للتنظيف.
ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

خبراء الاتصال
Longmatic لديها مبنى شامل للمكاتب ، ورشة إنتاج ، مهندسين تصميم الحديقة المائية ، مهندسين هندسيين ، مهندسي سباكة ومهندسي كهرباء بخبرة أكثر من 10 سنوات ، وأيضاً لدينا فريق بناء ذو ​​خبرة ، فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع. بمساعدة آلات CNC ذات خمسة محاور متقدمة ، فإننا نضمن جودة كل قطع المراجل. في صناعة تسلية الملاهي المائية ، ستقدم Longmatic دائمًا حل تسليم المفتاح للمنتزهات المائية حول العالم....

حقوق النشر © 1999-2020 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

Products

Stainless steel hair collector

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Google
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Youtube
Product Details
The hair concentrator is the equipment of the circulating water treatment system. The erosive water in the swimming pool is mixed with a large amount of sediment, stones, debris, hair and other pumps. It is intercepted and collected by the hair concentrator, and its filtering and throttling The effect of this not only threatens the life of the pump, but also has a great impact on the filtration of the water purifier.

The hair filter is a pretreatment device in the circulating water treatment of a swimming pool, which mainly removes fibers, hair and large solid debris in the pool.

Features:
1. Stainless steel 304 # main body, stainless steel filter basket, high strength and corrosion resistance.
2. Quick opening structure at the top for quick opening and easy cleaning.
3. The inlet and outlet are at the same height, and the GB flange interface is convenient for installation.
4. Set venting device at the bottom.
5. Standard filter aperture φ3mm.
6. Special specifications can be customized.

The hair concentrator is mainly used in the water treatment and circulating water treatment system of the swimming pool, as a pre-filtration treatment, to remove hair, fibers and large suspended matter in the water, so as not to entangle the impeller of the circulating water pump, and ensure the normal operation of the subsequent system equipment.
Working principle: There is a strainer inside the equipment. Raw water is filtered through the internal metal strainer to block debris in the strainer, and purified water flows out. The bottom of the container is provided with a sewage outlet, which can remove debris, hair, fibers and other debris, and the filter can be removed from the inside for cleaning.
Send A Message

If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

CONTACT EXPERTS
Longmatic has a comprehensive office building, production workshop, professional water park designing engineers, engineering engineers, plumbing engineers and electrical engineers with over 10 years' experience, also we have experienced construction team, an independent after-sales service team. With the help of the most advanced five-axis CNC machinery, we ensure the quality of every pieces of flumes. In the Waterpark Amusement Industry, Longmatic will always provide the turn key service solution for water parks worldwide.

Copyright © 1999-2020 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat