منتجات

توربو مضخة الهواء التدليك

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Google
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Youtube
تفاصيل المنتج
ارتفاع ضغط سلبي دوامة مضخة الهواء هو منتج منخفض الضغط عالي التدفق. يمكن استخدامه كمضخة شفط للأغراض العامة ومضخة هواء متعددة الأغراض. تسمى مضخة الهواء عادةً بمروحة متجددة (REGENERATIVE BLOWER) ، ومروحة دوارة (VORTEX BLOWER) ، وقناة هواء جانبية في بلدان أجنبية. مروحة (SIDE-CHANNEL BLOWER) ، تتم تسمية هذه الأسماء وفقًا لمبدأ التشغيل الفعلي. مضخة الهواء هي في الأساس مزيج من المكره ورمح الدوران وتعمل بسرعة عالية تصل إلى 3600 دورة في الدقيقة. تتكون الحلقة الخارجية للمكره من العديد من الشفرات الشعاعية. تقع الحلقة الخارجية بين الغطاء الأمامي والقاعدة. ). عندما تمر الشفرة عبر مدخل الهواء ، تمتص هذه المنطقة الهواء الخارجي أو أي غاز آخر بسبب انخفاض الضغط. في الوقت نفسه ، تقوم قوة الطرد المركزي أثناء الدوران بتدوير الهواء للأمام وللخارج على طول الحافة الخارجية لقناة الهواء ، ثم تعود أخيرًا إلى قاعدة المكره. يتم تكرار هذا الإجراء بشكل متكرر ، ويتم إنشاء إعصار. كل دورة سوف تضغط على الغاز حتى يتم تصريفها من مخرج القاعدة.


وصف مكونات مضخة الهواء دوامة الضغط السلبي عالية:

خصائص الأداء: ذات الاستخدام المزدوج تهب وشفط ، المروحة لديها ضغط عال ، حجم هواء كبير ، انخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، عمر طويل ، تردد وضغط عريض ، ينطبق على جميع البلدان.

المحرك: تتميز المروحة بمحرك مزدوج التردد واسع الجهد مع فئة الحماية IP55 (فئة العزل F) وقد حصلت على شهادة UL / CE / CCC. هذا يجعلها حلا عالميا. يمكن استخدامها في أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا دون أي تعديل أو اختبار.

المحمل: المروحة عبارة عن محمل نيسان NSK الأصلي ، والذي يتميز بخصائص عالية السرعة ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ويعتمد على تصميم مغلق ومقاوم للغبار لمنع الغبار من الدخول إلى المحمل وتآكله ، مما يطيل من عمر الخدمة.

المكره: المكره DIE-GAST عالي الكفاءة مع تصميم خاص محسّن للمروحة ، مصحوب بآلات CNC عالية الدقة لتقليل الفجوة بين المروحة والمنفاخ ، هو ضمان قوي للضغط العالي الناتج عن المروحة ل ضمان الكفاءة العالية وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. عندما تتغير الظروف ، لا تزال المروحة تعمل بأمان.
ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

خبراء الاتصال
Longmatic لديها مبنى شامل للمكاتب ، ورشة إنتاج ، مهندسين تصميم الحديقة المائية ، مهندسين هندسيين ، مهندسي سباكة ومهندسي كهرباء بخبرة أكثر من 10 سنوات ، وأيضاً لدينا فريق بناء ذو ​​خبرة ، فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع. بمساعدة آلات CNC ذات خمسة محاور متقدمة ، فإننا نضمن جودة كل قطع المراجل. في صناعة تسلية الملاهي المائية ، ستقدم Longmatic دائمًا حل تسليم المفتاح للمنتزهات المائية حول العالم....

حقوق النشر © 1999-2020 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

Products

Turbo massage air pump

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Google
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Youtube
Product Details
High negative pressure vortex air pump is a low-pressure high-flow product. It can be used as a general-purpose suction and suction dual-purpose air pump. The air pump is also commonly called a regenerative fan (REGENERATIVE BLOWER), a rotary fan (VORTEX BLOWER), and a side air duct in foreign countries. Fan (SIDE-CHANNEL BLOWER), these names are named according to its actual operating principle. The air pump is basically a combination of an impeller and a rotating shaft and operates at a high speed of 3600RPM. The outer ring of the impeller is composed of many radial blades. The outer ring is located between the front cover and the base. ). When the blade passes through the air inlet, this area sucks in the outside air or other gas due to the pressure drop. At the same time, the centrifugal force during rotation rotates the air forward and outward along the outer edge of the air duct, and finally returns to the base of the impeller. This action is repeated repeatedly, and a cyclone is generated. Each cycle will pressurize the gas until it is discharged from the outlet of the base.


Description of high negative pressure vortex air pump components:

Performance characteristics: dual-use blowing and suction, the fan has high pressure, large air volume, low noise, long life, wide frequency and pressure, applicable to all countries.

Motor: The fan features a wide-voltage dual-frequency motor with protection class IP55 (insulation class F) and has passed UL / CE / CCC certification. This makes it a universal solution. They can be used in Europe, America and Asia without any modification or testing.

Bearing: The fan is an original Nissan NSK bearing, which has high-speed and high-temperature resistance characteristics and adopts a sealed and dust-proof design to prevent dust from entering and eroding the bearing, extending the service life.

Impeller: The high-efficiency DIE-GAST impeller with a special improved design of the fan, supplemented by high-precision CNC machining to reduce the gap between the fan and the blower, is a powerful guarantee for the high pressure generated by the fan to ensure high efficiency and low energy consumption. When conditions change, the fan can still run safely.
Send A Message

If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

CONTACT EXPERTS
Longmatic has a comprehensive office building, production workshop, professional water park designing engineers, engineering engineers, plumbing engineers and electrical engineers with over 10 years' experience, also we have experienced construction team, an independent after-sales service team. With the help of the most advanced five-axis CNC machinery, we ensure the quality of every pieces of flumes. In the Waterpark Amusement Industry, Longmatic will always provide the turn key service solution for water parks worldwide.

Copyright © 1999-2020 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat