تطوير معدات الحديقة المائية والمستقبل

2019-02-28

وتنقسم معدات الحديقة المائية إلى معدات لعب الأطفال ومعدات لعب الكبار. تحت هذا التصنيف الكبير ، يمكن تقسيم المعدات الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة. إذن أي واحد يمكن أن يصبح اتجاه التطوير الرئيسي لصناعة معدات تسلية المياه؟ يمكننا استكشاف في ثلاثة جوانب: اتجاه الصناعة ، واحتياجات السوق وتكاليف الاستثمار. فيما يلي التوقعات ذات الصلة بالتطوير المستقبلي لصناعة معدات لعب الأطفال الكبيرة.

من منظور تطوير الصناعة ، من خلال سنوات من البحث والإنتاج ، تم ابتكار معدات الحدائق المائية بشكل مستمر في هيكل النمط ، والمنتجات الجديدة الناشئة واحدة تلو الأخرى. من منظور المبيعات ، تنقسم معدات لعب الأطفال إلى كبيرة وصغيرة. نظرًا لانخفاض تكلفة الاستثمار ، والمساحة الصغيرة ، والتشغيل الأكثر مرونة ، فإن مبيعات معدات التسلية الصغيرة أفضل من معدات التسلية الكبيرة.

من تحليل طلب العملاء في السوق ، فإن غالبية المستهلكين هم من الأطفال. على الرغم من أن معدات الملاهي المائية الواسعة النطاق أكثر إثارة ومتعة ، إلا أن العديد من الأطفال لا يستطيعون قبول ارتفاع وسرعة تشغيل معدات التسلية الكبيرة ؛ لكن معدات الحدائق المائية الصغيرة لا يمكن أن تجلب الإثارة والمتعة للأطفال الأكبر حجماً ، وبالتالي فإن معدات الحدائق المائية الكبيرة تعوض هذا القصور.

من منظور تكلفة الاستثمار ، تكون تكلفة إنتاج معدات التسلية واسعة النطاق مرتفعة نسبيًا ، وتحتل مساحة كبيرة ، وبالتالي فإن تكلفة الاستثمار مرتفعة بشكل طبيعي ؛ في حين أن تكلفة إنتاج معدات الملاهي المائية الكبيرة للأطفال معتدلة ، فإن المساحة أصغر ، وتكلفة الاستثمار ليست مرتفعة للغاية. سواء في الاستثمار في المنتج أو الاستثمار في استئجار المواقع ، فإن معدات حدائق الأطفال المائية الواسعة النطاق أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجات تطوير الصناعة الحالية ، وستصبح حصتها في السوق ونمو معدل الطلب اتجاهاً جديداً في تطوير صناعة معدات الحدائق المائية في هذه المرحلة.

يعتمد تصميم وتطوير الملعب على فرضية تهيئة بيئة آمنة للعب. خلال عملية التصميم ، تحتاج العناصر والمعدات إلى إجراء تقييم دقيق لضمان مفهوم "الخطر المقبول" بدلاً من مفهوم خالٍ من المخاطر تمامًا. في الوقت نفسه ، حول محيط الملعب ، هناك خطوات لكي يجلس ولي الأمر أو والد الطفل.

ما نوع الأنشطة الترفيهية التي يختارها الأطفال في أوقاتهم التقديرية وفقًا لرغباتهم الخاصة؟ الجواب هو "اللعب". في عملية اللعب ، سيختارون ما يجب اللعب ، وكيف يلعبون ومن يلعب معهم. هناك طرق متعددة للعب: اللعب الهادف ، اللعب بلا هدف ، اللعب الحر ، اللعب مع شركاء صغار ، قبول بعض التحديات أو بعض الصعوبات في خدمة العملاء. عندما يلعب الأطفال ، يمكنهم استكشاف العالم ومعرفة كيفية تحمل المسؤولية عن الخيارات التي يتخذونها.

أثناء اللعب ، يمكن للأطفال تجربة شعور بالإنجاز ، وتعلم الاستجابة بشكل مناسب عاطفياً ، وتحسين مهاراتهم الشخصية. في عملية اللعب ، هناك الاستكشاف والإبداع في كل مكان ، مما يساعد على تنمية قدرتهم على التفكير أكثر مرونة ، وتشكيل روحهم الإبداعية ، وتعزيز قدراتهم اللغوية وحل المشاكل.

حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

Water park equipment's development and future

2019-02-28

Water park equipment is divided into children's play equipment and adult play equipment. Under this large classification, there can be divided into large, medium and small equipment. So which one can become the main development direction of the water amusement equipment industry? We can explore in three aspects: industry direction, market needs and investment costs. Below are related forecasts for the future development of the large children's play equipment industry.

From the perspective of industry development, through years of research and production, the water park equipment has been continuously innovated in the style structure, and new products are emerging one after another. From the perspective of sales, children's play equipment is divided into large and small. Because of the low investment cost, small footprint, and more flexible operation, small amusement equipment sales better than large-scale amusement equipment.

From the analysis of market customer demand, the majority of consumers are children. Although the large-scale water park equipment is more exciting and fun, many children can't accept the height and running speed of large-scale amusement equipment; But small water park equipment can not bring excitement and fun to larger children, therefore big water park equipment just makes up for this shortcoming.

From the perspective of investment cost, the production cost of large-scale amusement equipment is relatively high, and occupies a big space, so the investment cost is naturally high; while the production cost of children's large water park equipment is moderate, the space is smaller, and the investment cost is not too high. whether in product investment or site rental investment, large-scale children's water park equipment is more suitable for the needs of the current industry development, and its market share and demand rate growth will become a new trend in the development of the water park equipment industry at this stage.

The design and development of the playground is based on the premise of creating a safe play environment. Throughout the design process, the elements and equipment need to undergo a rigorous evaluation to ensure the concept of “acceptable risk” rather than a completely risk-free concept. At the same time, around the perimeter of the playground, there are steps for the guardian or parent of the child to sit down.

What kind of entertainment activities do children choose in their discretionary time according to their own wishes? The answer is “playing”. In the process of playing, they will choose what to play, how to play and who to play with. There are multiple ways to play: purposeful play, purposeless play, free play, play with small partners, accept some challenges or some difficulties in customer service. When children are playing, they can explore the world and learn how to be responsible for the choices they make.

While playing, children can experience a sense of accomplishment, learn to respond appropriately emotionally, and improve their interpersonal skills. In the process of playing, there are exploration and creation everywhere, which helps to cultivate their more flexible thinking ability, shape their creative spirit, enhance their language ability and solve problems.

Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat