ما مخطط الحديقة المائية تشمل؟

2019-04-20

الحديقة المائية هي ملعب يحب الكثير من الناس لعبه. سواء أكان ذلك بالغًا أم أطفالًا ، يمكن للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تحفيزهم أو الاهتمام بهم الاستمتاع بمشاريع تجربة مناسبة هنا ، ويمكن تصميم الجنة بشكل إنساني ، وتخطيط الحديقة المائية الجيد لا ينفصلان. إذن ما هي جوانب تخطيط الحديقة المائية ، وخاصة ما يلي:

ما هي جوانب تخطيط الحديقة المائية؟

1 ، تخطيط داخلي

هناك العديد من المجالات الوظيفية في الحديقة المائية ، مثل غرف الاستحمام والمطاعم والمراحيض ومشاريع اللعب المختلفة. في حالة تخطيط الحديقة المائية ، من الضروري إجراء تخطيط معقول لكل قسم وظيفي بحيث يمكن استخدام المساحة بشكل أفضل. يمكن للزائرين العثور بسهولة على الأماكن المختلفة التي يرغبون في الذهاب إليها أثناء اللعب وضمان حسن ترتيب السياح.
indoor water park layout


2 ، ونوع المعدات

تلعب مختلف ركوب الخيل بشكل مختلف ، والظروف البدنية والصفات النفسية المطلوبة مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، تحظر بعض المعدات دخول ارتفاع ضغط الدم وأمراض القلب ، وبعض المعدات ثقيلة جدًا أو منخفضة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن إدخالها ، لذا فإن التخطيط المتميز لجودة المياه سيأخذ بعين الاعتبار احتياجات مجموعات مختلفة من الناس ، ويتوافق بشكل منطقي مع مختلف المعدات حتى لا يجد الزوار أنه يمكنهم فقط تشغيل عدد قليل جدًا من المشاريع بعد دخول الحديقة ، وبالتالي فقد بعض العملاء المتكررين.
water equipment for children
3 ، على غرار الموضوع

يتميز المنتزه المائي كمتنزه بأسلوبه الفريد عمومًا ، لذا يجب تصميم الديكور الداخلي والديكور بنفس الأسلوب ليبدو متناغمًا للغاية ، لذلك يحتاج تخطيط المنتزه المائي إلى مطابقة الأسلوب ومطابقة الألوان وفقًا لما هو محدد موضوع ، مثل هاربين. تهيمن القلاع ذات الطراز الأوروبي على Poseidon Waterpark. النمط العام هو الرجعية ، منقط مع منحوتات الكرتون وأنماط ، والتي تبدو متناغمة للغاية.

بشكل عام ، إذا كنت ترغب في جذب المزيد من السياح للعب ، فعليك أن تجد طريقة لجعلها مختلفة وجعلها سهلة القبول. وهذا يتطلب تخطيط حديقة مائية جيدة للسيطرة على جميع جوانب الحديقة. . أعتقد أن النظر في التخطيط الشامل لحديقة الألعاب المائية سيجعل بالتأكيد زوار الحديقة المائية مربحين وسيزدهر العمل.

حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

what a water park scheme include?

2019-04-20

The water park is a playground that many people love to play. Whether it is adults or children, people who like to stimulate or pay attention to pleasure can find suitable experience projects here, and the paradise can be designed so humanized, and Good water park planning is inseparable. So what are the aspects of the water park planning, mainly the following:

What are the aspects of water park planning?

1, indoor layout

There are many functional areas in the water park, such as shower rooms, restaurants, toilets, and various play projects. In the water park planning case, it is necessary to make reasonable planning of each functional partition so that the space can be better utilized. Visitors can easily find the various places they want to go during the play and ensure the good order of the tourists.
indoor water park layout


2, the type of equipment

Different rides play differently, and the physical conditions and psychological qualities required are different. For example, some equipment prohibits the entry of high blood pressure and heart disease, and some equipments are too heavy or too low to enter, so high quality water park planning will comprehensively consider the needs of various groups of people, and rationally match various equipments so that visitors will not find that they can only play very few projects after entering the park, thus losing some repeat customers.
water equipment for children
3, theme style

The water park as a theme park generally has its own unique style, so the interior and the park decoration must be designed in the same style to look very harmonious, so the water park planning needs to match the style and color matching according to the determined theme, such as Harbin. The Poseidon Waterpark is dominated by European-style castles. The overall style is retro, dotted with cartoon sculptures and patterns, which look very harmonious.

In general, if you want to attract more tourists to play, you have to find a way to make it different and make it easy to accept. This requires a good water park planning to control all aspects of the park. . I believe that considering the comprehensive water park planning will definitely make the water park visitors profitable and the business will flourish.

Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat