ما هو المفتاح لتطوير معدات تسلية جديدة؟

2019-08-22

مع تطور العلم ، تتغير التكنولوجيا مع مرور كل يوم ، يتم تحديث صناعة معدات التسلية باستمرار ، وظهرت معدات تسلية جديدة ، كما تم الترويج للتطوير المستمر لمصنعي معدات التسلية. إذن ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه أثناء التطوير؟

التأهيل الصانع

بادئ ذي بدء ، يعتقد Longmai أن اختيار الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الترفيهية المناسبة هو الأكثر أهمية. لأن المصنّعين المنتظمين يحملون شهادات وطنية ، فإن جودة المواد التي ينتجونها مضمونة. إذا لم يكن لدى الشركة المصنّعة مؤهلات الإنتاج ولم يكن هناك إجراء شهادة مطابق ، فإن معدات التسلية التي اشتراها العميل هي منتج بدون "بطاقة هوية". نحن جميعًا لدينا "هوية" ولا يمكننا تحمل السماح لتتحول المعدات إلى أدوات منزلية سوداء!

مظهر الجهاز

الناس حيوانات بصرية ، من الصعب رفض الأشياء الجميلة والمظهر الجميل والأضواء الملونة والموسيقى الرائعة. إنها جميعها عناصر جذابة ، وتجعل الناس يشعرون براقة ، ويفاجئون العملاء ويحققون نتائج لا تنسى. هذا يتطلب من المصممين خلق نظرة فريدة من نوعها مع أدمغتهم.

كوليتي سوبر

يجب أن تكون نوعية المعدات جيدة. إذا تعطل الجهاز أثناء النقل ، فسيؤثر ذلك على مزاج العميل ويقلل من حماسه. سوف تعتقد أن جهازك غير آمن. يجب أن يكون العملاء قادرين على استخدام منتجك بثقة ، شريطة أن تكون جودة المنتج الخاص بك مطابقة للمعايير. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو فحص المعدات وإصلاحها بانتظام ، واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ، والعثور على المشاكل قبل التشغيل ، وحل المشكلات ، وتوفير تجربة جيدة للعملاء.

معلومات مفصلة المنتج

يجب أن تكون المعدات عبارة عن منتج بلاستيكي جديد ومشرق من الألياف الزجاجية الملساء. يمكن للدهانات الخاصة تحقيق نتائج مهمة. إذا كان سطح الطلاء قاتمًا للغاية وكان العمل خشنًا ، فسوف يتلاشى الطلاء بسرعة. اختر طلاءًا رخيصًا ، واللون ليس جيدًا ، ومن السهل أن يتأثر بالطقس ، والرطوبة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وزوايا القطع ، وسيتم استجوابه بشكل حتمي من قبل العملاء ، وفقدان الثقة في المنتج ، ثم يفقد العملاء ببطء.

حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

What is the key to developing new amusement equipment?

2019-08-22

With the development of science, technology is changing with each passing day, the amusement equipment industry is constantly updated, new amusement equipment has emerged, and the continuous development of amusement equipment manufacturers has also been promoted. So what should we pay attention to during development?

Manufacturer qualification

First of all, Longmai believes that choosing the right entertainment equipment manufacturer is the most important. Because regular manufacturers have national certification, the quality of the materials they produce is guaranteed. If the manufacturer does not have the production qualification and there is no corresponding certification procedure, then the amusement equipment purchased by the customer is a product without an "identity card". We are all people with "identity" and can't bear to let the equipment turn into black household items!

Device appearance

People are visual animals, it is difficult to reject beautiful things, beautiful appearance, colorful lights and wonderful music. They are all attractive elements, make people feel bright, surprise customers and achieve unforgettable results. This requires designers to create a unique look with their brains.

Super qulity

The quality of the equipment must be good. If the equipment fails during transportation, it will affect the customer's mood and reduce their enthusiasm. You will think that your device is not safe. Customers must be able to use your product with confidence, provided that the quality of your product meets the standards. The most important thing is to regularly inspect and repair the equipment, troubleshoot, find problems before operation, solve problems, and provide a good experience for customers.

Product detailed information

The equipment must be a fresh, bright, smooth glass fiber reinforced plastic product. Special paints can achieve significant results. If the surface of the paint is very dark and the work is rough, the paint will fade quickly. Choose cheap paint, the color is not good, it is easy to be affected by the weather, humidity, etc., and cut corners, it will inevitably be questioned by customers, lose confidence in the product, and then slowly lose customers.

Copyright © 1999-2019 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat