ما هي المشاكل التي أعاقت تطوير الحدائق المائية على المدى الطويل؟

2019-05-27

مع تطور الاقتصاد الوطني ، تتطور الحدائق المائية بشكل سريع في الصين. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحدائق المائية الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم لها تكاليف استثمار وصيانة كبيرة ليست صغيرة. لذلك ، ليس من السهل بناء حديقة مائية عالية الجودة. في سياق العملية ، ما هي المشاكل التي أعاقت التنمية الطويلة الأجل للحديقة المائية؟ اسمحوا Longmatic إجراء تحليل بالنسبة لك ~

أولاً ، جودة معدات المنتج غير متساوية


بناءً على الطلب في السوق ، يتم إنتاج مرافق التسلية المائية بسرعة أكبر ، ولكن جودتها متفاوتة. بمجرد أن يكون لتخطيط المتنزه المائي مشاكل أمنية ذات صلة ، فمن المحتمل أن يؤثر على الأعمال القاتمة ، وحتى يؤدي إلى الإفلاس المباشر. لذلك ، يجب على المستثمرين اختيار المنتجات ذات عامل الأمان العالي وضمان الجودة عند الشراء ، لتجنب هذه المخاطر ، حتى لا تتأثر. عند شراء المنتجات ، يجب أن تبدأ من وضع السوق ، ومن ثم النظر في عوامل مثل التصميم الجميل وصورة المنتج الرئيسية والمواد عالية الجودة والملحقات الآمنة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة.

water park equipment supplier


ثانياً ، قلة الإبداع في التخطيط والتصميم


في الوقت الحاضر ، تفتقر العديد من الحدائق المائية إلى موضوعات واضحة وأفكار ثقافية ثقيلة ، وظاهرة نسخة المشروع لا تنتهي ، وهي بعيدة كل البعد عن المتطلبات المهنية للحدائق المائية الحديثة. لذلك ، من الضروري تطوير مرافق عالية الجودة ومتينة لتخطيط الحدائق المائية للابتكار في التصميم ، وإنشاء حديقة مائية ذات موضوع واضح ، وجذب السياح بخصائصها الفريدة ، وبالتالي تحقيق التنمية على المدى الطويل.

الإبداع الشامل والتصميم هو الخطوة الأولى في تطوير حديقة الألعاب المائية. تحتاج إلى النظر في موضوع الحديقة المائية ، والتصميم الإبداعي للمشهد الموضوعي (أي ، ارتباط خيوط القصة والمناظر الطبيعية) ، ودمج خيوط القصة ومشروعات الترفيه. مع التركيز على موضوع "التجميع ورواية القصص" ، فإن التخطيط والتصميم الشاملين لمتنزه الألعاب المائية يعتمد على القصة. مفتاح إعداد المشهد هو إعطاء الزائرين تجربة قصة ، واستخدام المشهد لرواية القصة ، وجعل كل زاوية لها قصة أو كن جزءًا من القصة وتزويد الزائرين بتجربة حية وواقعية في تغييرات المشهد المستمرة.


water park design


ثالثًا ، في الإدارة والتشغيل ، نقص المواهب الإدارية والعملية الواسعة.


يجب أن يكون المستثمرون قادرين على الاستفادة من مشروع الحديقة المائية ، ولا يمكن تجاهل قوة زراعة المواهب. يتطلب الاستثمار في حديقة مائية رؤية تطويرية ، وعرضًا للوضع العام ، وخطة إدارة تشغيل احترافية لتقليل مخاطر الاستثمار في الحديقة المائية. بسبب التطور السريع في صناعة الحديقة المائية ، وعدم وجود المواهب المهنية وإدارة واسعة النطاق. لذلك ، يحتاج تخطيط الحدائق المائية المحلية إلى الاهتمام بتدريب المهنيين المعنيين وإلقاء نظرة على المشكلة من منظور تنموي. يجب علينا تنمية مواهب الإدارة المهنية في تخطيط وبناء الحدائق المائية وتشغيلها بدقة.

النقاط الثلاث المذكورة أعلاه هي العديد من القضايا التي ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لها في تخطيط وتشغيل الحديقة المائية. يجب أن يركز تخطيط الحدائق المائية المحترف على اختيار مرافق الترفيه المحترفة بألوان زاهية والمؤهلات الكاملة لتلبية احتياجات الجمهور. يجب على المستثمرين الانتباه إلى تنمية المواهب المهنية ، وإيلاء الاهتمام للإدارة وتعزيز التطوير طويل الأجل للتخطيط المتين ذي الجودة العالية والمتنزه المائي.

حقوق النشر © 1999-2022 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. كل الحقوق محفوظة

اتصل الآن

دردشة مباشرة

What problems have hindered the long-term development of water parks?

2019-05-27

With the development of the national economy, water parks are also developing rapidly in China. However, large and medium-sized water parks have large investment and maintenance costs are not small. Therefore, it is not a simple matter to build a high-quality water park. In the course of operation, what problems have hindered the long-term development of the water park? Let Longmatic make an analysis for you~

First, the quality of product equipment is uneven


Driven by market demand, water amusement facilities are produced more quickly, but their quality is uneven. Once the water park planning has related security issues, it is likely to affect the bleak business, and even lead to direct bankruptcy. Therefore, investors should choose products with high safety factor and quality assurance when purchasing, to avoid such risks, so as not to be affected. When purchasing products, you should start from the market positioning, and then consider factors such as beautiful design, mainstream product image, high quality materials, safe accessories, and advanced production technology.

water park equipment supplier


Second, lack of creativity in planning and design


Nowadays, many water parks lack clear themes and heavy cultural ideas, and the phenomenon of project copy is endless, which is far from the professional requirements of modern water parks. Therefore, it is necessary to develop high-quality and durable water park planning facilities to innovate in styling, to create a water park with a clear theme, and to attract tourists with its own unique characteristics, thereby achieving longer-term development.

The overall creativity and design is the first step in the development of the theme water park. It needs to consider the theme of the water park, the creative design of the theme scene (that is, the connection of story clues and landscape), the fusion of story clues and amusement projects. Focusing on the theme "compilation and storytelling", the overall planning and design of the theme water park is based on the story. The key to the scene setting is to give the visitors a story experience, use the landscape to tell the story, and make every corner have a story or Be part of the story and provide visitors with a vivid and realistic experience in constant scene changes.


water park design


Third, in management and operation, lack of management talents and extensive operation.


Investors should be able to profit from the water park project, and the power of talent cultivation cannot be ignored. Investing in a water park requires a development vision, a view of the overall situation, and a professional operation management plan to make the investment risk of the water park smaller. Due to the rapid development of the water park industry, the lack of professional talents and extensive management. Therefore, domestic professional water park planning needs to pay attention to the training of relevant professionals and look at the problem with a developmental perspective. We must cultivate professional management talents in the planning and construction of water parks and operate them with precision.

The above three points are several issues that should be paid attention to in the planning and operation of the water park. The professional water park planning should focus on the selection of professional amusement facilities with bright colors and complete qualifications to meet the needs of the public. Investors should pay attention to the cultivation of professional talents, pay attention to management and promote the long-term development of high-quality and durable water park planning.

Copyright © 1999-2021 Guangzhou Longmatic Amusement Technology. All Rights Reserved

Contact Now

Live Chat